Enjoy the combat on your smartphone with Call of Duty: Mobile

0/5 Keine Heuvotos

Reportar Esta-App

Beschreibung

Call of Duty: Mobil ist auch als Call of Duty: Legends of War bekannt. Du kannst download das Spiel kostenlos von unserer Website. Es ist für IOS und Android verfügbar.

Über Call of Duty: Mobil

Dies ist ein Handyspiel, bei dem Sie es aus der Perspektive der ersten Person spielen, und es ist ein Shooter-Spiel. Das Spiel kam im Jahr 2018 für die Plattform von Android-Nutzern auf den Markt. Sie können dieses Spiel in zwei Arten von Modi spielen – einer ist die Zombies und der andere ist Multiplayer. Weitere Upgrades sind jetzt integriert, um auch mit dem dritten Modus zu kommen. Call of Duty: Das Handyspiel enthält auch alle winzigen Elemente, die Sie in den vorherigen Versionen von Call of Duty sehen werden. Es hat identische Waffen, Karten und Charaktere. Es wurde jetzt auch für mehrere andere mobile Plattformen eingeführt.

Bei dem Spiel geht es darum, die Missionen zu erfüllen, indem man unter der Kontrolle des Infanteriesoldaten spielt, der in jedem Kampf mehrere authentische Schusswaffen des Zweiten Weltkriegs einsetzt. Alle Missionen haben bestimmte Ziele und nur wenn Sie diese erfüllen, werden Sie Fortschritte machen.

Laden Sie Call of Duty Mobile herunter

Spielfunktionen (Modi):

Zombies

Im Spiel Call of Duty: Mobile kehren die Zombies zurück. Jetzt kommt es also nicht mehr mit der runden Basis und dem traditionellen Modus und wurde komplett gegen die linearen Missionen ausgetauscht, die man problemlos in wenigen Minuten abschließen kann. Nach dem Start der Mission wird sie die Karte Green Run umfassen. Man muss dieses Spiel im Online-Modus spielen und es werden vier Spieler dabei sein. Man wird mehreren klassischen Feinden wie Avogadro, Brutus und Napalm Zombies gegenüberstehen.

Mehrspieler

Der Multiplayer-Modus dieses Spiels ist sehr klassisch und alle Fans lieben diesen Modus bereits. Hier erhalten Sie einige interessante Waffen, aber bisher keine neuen Karten. Es wird alle Karten enthalten, die zuvor gezeigt wurden. Auch im Multiplayer-Modus erhalten Sie den Gesundheitsbalken, der die Gesundheit jedes Spielers darstellt. Nach Erfüllung der Mission erhält man als Auszeichnung Medaillen.

Neurose

Wann immer ein Spieler eine Explosion erlebt, wird diese Person mit einem simulierten Tinnitus konfrontiert. Sie werden dem dämpfenden Effekt ausgesetzt, der den Spieler unfähig macht, sich zu bewegen oder zu sprinten und dadurch seine Bewegungsgeschwindigkeit verringert.

Der Hauptunterschied:

Das gesamte Spiel konzentriert sich mehr auf die Simulation des eigentlichen Schlachtfelds und das heißt, man kann dieses Spiel nicht mit ähnlichen Shooter-Spielen vergleichen. Alle Spieler bewegen sich mit ihren verbündeten Soldaten, anstatt alleine zu sein. Allen Spielern werden bestimmte Ziele vorgegeben, die sie erfüllen müssen. Das Spiel legt mehr Wert auf die Verwendung von Feuer, Granaten und Deckung. Alle Soldaten, die von der KI kontrolliert werden, decken die Barrikaden, Mauern und Hindernisse ab.

Wenn Sie dieses legendäre Spiel auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon spielen möchten, können Sie dies auf Android- und IOS-Geräten tun. Sie werden in verschiedenen Modi gegen mehrere ikonische Multiplayer-Karten kämpfen.

Spielen Sie das Spiel mit der Call of Duty Mod-App

Sie können mehr Spaß im Spiel haben, indem Sie eine Mod-App verwenden. Sie werden alle Charaktere und Waffen im Spiel freischalten. Es werden auch die Auto-Aim- und Wallhack-Funktionen verfügbar sein, damit Sie einer der besten Spieler werden können. Es ist sehr einfach zu installieren und zu verwenden. Ihr Gameplay wird sich definitiv verbessern, wenn Sie unsere verwenden Call of Duty: Handy-Mod.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Categories: Game Reviews

Enjoy the combat on your smartphone with Call of Duty: Mobile

Call of Duty: Mobile is also known as the Call of Duty: Legends of War. You can download the game for free from our website. It is available for IOS and Android.

About Call of Duty: Mobile

This is a mobile game where you will play it from the perspective of the first person and it is a shooter game. The game came into the market in the year 2018 for the platform of Android users. You can play this game in two types of mode- one is the Zombies and the other is multiplayer. More upgradations are now incorporated in order to come with the third mode as well. Call of Duty: Mobile game also comes with all the minute element which you will see in the previous versions of Call of Duty. It has identical weapons, maps, and characters. It has now been launched for several other mobile platforms as well.

The game is all about accomplishing the missions by playing under the control of the infantry soldier who will use several authentic firearms of World War 2 in every combat. All the mission will have certain objectives and only on completing that you will progress.

You may also like our Brawl Stars Mod.

Game Features (Modes):

Zombies

In the game of Call of Duty: Mobile, the Zombies are returning. So now it does not come with the round base and traditional mode and has been completely swapped with the linear missions, which one can easily complete in a few minutes. After the launch of the mission, it will encompass the map that is the Green Run. One needs to play this game in the online mode and it will have four players in it. One will face several classic enemies like Avogadro, Brutus, and Napalm Zombies.

Multiplayer

The multiplayer mode of this game is very classic and all the fans are already loving this mode. Here you will get several interesting weapons but it does not come with any new maps till now. It will have all the maps which were showcased previously. In the multiplayer mode as well you will get the health bar that will represent the health of every player. After the accomplishment of the mission, one will get medals as an award.

Shellshock

Whenever a player will experience any explosion that person will face some simulated tinnitus. They will face the muffling effect that will make the player unable to move or sprint and will thereby reduce their movement speed.

The main difference:

The entire game is focusing more on the simulation of the actual battlefield and which is one cannot compare this game with any similar shooting games. All the players will move with their allied soldier instead of being alone. All the players will be provided with certain objectives that they will have to fulfill. The game is providing more emphasis on the usage of the fire, grenades, and cover. All the soldiers that are controlled by AI will cover the barricades, walls and the obstacles.

If you want to play this iconic game on your mobile phone then you can do it on Android and IOS devices. You will fight several multiplayer iconic maps and in different modes.

Play the game using Call of Duty Mod App

You can have more fun in the game by using a mod app. You will unlock all characters and weapons in the game. There will also be the auto-aim and wallhack functions available, so you can become one of the best players. It is very easy to install and to use. Your gameplay will definitely improve by using our Call of Duty: Mobile Mod.

Share

Recent Posts

  • Games

Download Durango:Wild Lands APK for Android/IOS

The strategy game is a genre which expanded massively after everyone started using smartphones or tablets. Also, with the availability…

1 week ago
  • MODS

Durango: Wild Lands MOD APK for Android/IOS

Durango: Wild Lands MOD Features: Use our Durango: Wild Lands MOD and get Unlimited Resources on your game account. You…

3 days ago
  • Game Reviews

Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements, the Hit TV Show Is Now All Set For Smartphone Debut

There are lots of milestones and bonuses that you can get hold of by playing this game. You will find…

2 weeks ago
  • Game Reviews

Stardew Valley: The Best RPG Based Farming Game Presented Here

Stardew Valley has already become a big hit in the gaming community in the present time. You simply move into…

2 weeks ago
  • Games

Download Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements APK for Android/IOS

Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements is a mobile game that allows users to build their own empire of meth. It is…

2 weeks ago
  • MODS

Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements MOD APK for Android/IOS

Good news for all the fans of the hit TV show Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements, the official game of the…

1 week ago

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.