Important Details About Brawl Stars Game

1.0/5 Votes: 1
Report this app


Brawl Stars is a popular android game which has been developed by the developers of popular games like Clash Royale, Clash of Clans and Boom Beach.

The developers of such popular games have now come up with the new best-called Brawl Stars. Considering the reputation of the mentioned games it is obvious that your expectations will be high with Brawl Stars.

Well, then you should know that the game will not disappoint you in any way. It is one of the best 3v3 top-down shooter games that are available on the android device.

The game allows players to participate from all over the world to battle it out in the final fight. As you make progress in the game you will be able to unlock new characters and game modes. Not only that but you will also be able to upgrade your brawler’s stats.


Game Modes:

The best thing about the game is that it comes with multiple game modes for you to enjoy. The objective of the game changes based on the mode that you are playing. In total, there are four game modes.

However, it is not under your control that which game mode is available to you at any given time. That’s because the game modes are randomly selected.

Here are the details of each of the game mode:

  1. Smash and Grab: In this mode, each of the team will be tasked with grabbing crystals while battling it out with the opposing team. The team has to drop all the crystals when a player dies.The team that will collect 10 crystals first and will be able to hold onto them for the 16-second countdown will win the match.


  1. Heist: In this mode, you will either be part of the attacking team or on the defending side. The task of the defending team is to defend the attacks from the attacking team in order to protect the crystals. Each of the match in this mode lasts for up to2.5 minutes. If by the end of the countdown the safe is still standing then the defending team will win the match.


  1. Bounty: This is a basically team-on-team deathmatch. You need to collect stars for your team by defeating your enemies while you watch out for yourself. The team has the maximum stars wins the match and shall be declared victorious.


  1. Showdown: This is the only game mode in the game that is not 3v3. This is basically a 10 player free-for-all match where the last brawler standing wins the match.

So these are the four game modes that are available in the game. Now that you know about each of them it will be easier for you to tackle the game. This is a pretty interesting game to try out.

If you haven’t tried it out already then you should definitely download it on your device. The game is free to play and is a very popular one. You can also try our Brawl Stars Mod for Android & IOS.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *