Download Construction Simulator 3 APK for Android/IOS

1.2

Kostenlose APK
DOWNLOAD
4.1/5 Stimmen: 122
Desarrollador
astragon Entertainment GmbH
Tamano
45M
Ausführung
1.2
Anforderungen
5.0 und höher
Consíguelo en
Google Play

Reportar Esta-App

Beschreibung

Erkunden Sie die ruhige natürliche Schönheit europäischer Städte mit einem innovativen und produktiven Spiel Bau-Simulator 3 Apk Dies ist eine Fortsetzung des weit verbreiteten Bau-Simulators 2. Dieses Spiel ist eine improvisierte und ansprechendere Version als sein Vorgänger. Das Spiel wurde bereits von mehr als 100.000 Menschen auf der ganzen Welt installiert. Mit mehreren Phasen und einem realistischen Ansatz ist das Spiel einer der Favoriten vieler Spielbegeisterter. Laden Sie das .apk-Spiel von unserer Website herunter und spielen Sie Bau-Simulator 3 kostenlos.

Bau-Simulator 3 APK-Dateiinformationen:

App NameBau-Simulator 3 Apk
Entwicklerastragon Entertainment GmbHSimulation
PlattformAndroid, iOS
GrößeVariiert je nach Gerät
Ausführung1.2
Installiert100,000+
PreisFrei

Bau-Simulator 3 download apk

Einzelheiten zum Spiel

Das erste und wichtigste, was die Aufmerksamkeit der Leute auf sich zieht, ist die neue, verbesserte Grafik, die sich überhaupt nicht „spielartig“ anfühlt. Das Spiel wurde von Astragon Entertainment hervorragend entwickelt und ist für Android und iOS verfügbar. Die neuste Version des Bau-Simulator 3 apk bietet ein abwechslungsreiches Fahrzeugangebot von über 50 Autos von 14 internationalen Marken.

Es enthält auch mehr als 70 Verträge, die die Fähigkeiten und Präzision der Spieler fordern. Diese Version schlägt eine detaillierte Karte von drei verschiedenen Bezirken Europas vor, durch die die Spieler fahren müssen. Die coolste Ergänzung zu dieser Version muss Liebherr LB28 sein, ein Bohrgerät, das den Prozess des Brückenbaus viel nahtloser macht.

Bau-Simulator 3 für Android

Spielweise

Dieses Spiel hat ein sehr benutzerfreundliches und unkompliziertes Gameplay, was es auch für Anfänger praktisch macht. Das Spiel beginnt in Deutschland mit einer Baufirma. Das Wichtigste, was die Spieler tun müssen, ist, an der Website dieser Firma zu arbeiten, auf der das detaillierte Tutorial des Spiels abgespielt wird.

Nachdem das Tutorial vorbei ist, können die Spieler ihre erste Mission beginnen. In der Anfangsphase können sich die Spieler für kleine Bauarbeiten entscheiden oder auf der Suche nach leichtem Geldverdienen sein oder sich gleich auf die Hauptkampagne konzentrieren. Wenn Sie Farmspiele mögen, Landwirtschafts-Simulator 16 ist die beste Wahl.

Sobald die Spieler Level 5 erreichen, wird die zweite oder nächste Kleinstadt freigeschaltet. Für die zweite und letzte Stadt müssen die Spieler mehrere Schwierigkeitsstufen absolvieren, um sich den Zugang zu ihnen zu sichern. Bei Fahrzeugen stehen zwei unterschiedliche Modi zur Auswahl. Der Fahrmodus lässt Spieler die Fahrzeuge fahren oder bewegen und der andere ist der Funktionsmodus, der es den Spielern ermöglicht, die Autos zu stabilisieren und Zugriff auf seine verschiedenen Funktionen zu erhalten. Das Beste am Bau-Simulator 3 ist, dass er die Spieler daran hindert, kostspielige Fehler zu begehen.

Bau-Simulator 3 apk

Merkmale des Spiels

Die neue aktualisierte Version des Bau-Simulator 3 bietet verschiedene einzigartige Features, die das Spiel kreditwürdig machen. Zu diesen Features gehören die lebendige und realistische Grafik, der umfangreiche Kampagnenmodus, die Option, die Funktionen von Fahrzeugen zurückzusetzen, eine überlegene Benutzeroberfläche, eine angemessene Spielzeit und mehrere andere phänomenale Optionen. Das Fahrzeugangebot ist wirklich lobenswert, da es für jeden Einsatz immer eine passende Option gibt.

Einige Herausforderungen des Spiels bestehen aus umfangreichen Straßenarbeiten oder Umbauten mit Maschinen der Hersteller HAMM AG, BOMAG, Caterpillar usw. Darüber hinaus bieten die neuen Verträge die Möglichkeit, Ihre Fähigkeiten und einzigartigen Fähigkeiten zur richtigen Navigation der Fahrzeuge unter Beweis zu stellen.

Die produktive und unkomplizierte Natur des Bau-Simulator 3 Android hat eine enorme Schar vernünftiger Spieler aus allen Teilen der Welt angezogen. Daher download das Spiel, um zu wissen, worum es bei dem Hype geht. Sie können auch gerne spielen LKW-Simulator PRO Europe.

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Download Construction Simulator 3 APK for Android/IOS

Explore the serene natural beauty of European towns with an innovative and productive game Construction Simulator 3 Apk which is a sequel of widely popular Construction Simulator 2. This game is an improvised and more eye-pleasing version than its former one. The game has already been installed by more than 100,000 people across the globe. With multiple stages and a realistic approach, the game is one of the favorites of many game enthusiasts. Download the .apk game from our website and enjoy playing Construction Simulator 3 at no cost.

Construction Simulator 3 APK File Information:

App nameConstruction Simulator 3 Apk
Developerastragon Entertainment GmbHSimulation
PlatformAndroid, IOS
SizeVaries with device
Version1.2
Installs100,000+
PriceFree

Details of the Game

The first and foremost thing which grabs the attention of people is its new, improved graphics which doesn’t feel “game-like” at all. The game is superbly developed by Astragon Entertainment and is available on Android and iOS. The latest version of Construction Simulator 3 apk offers a varied range of vehicles of over 50 cars from 14 international brands.

It also includes more than 70 contracts that demand the skills and precision of the players. This version proposes a detailed map of three different districts of Europe where the players have to drive through. The coolest addition to this version has to be Liebherr LB28 which is a drilling rig that makes the process of bridge construction much seamless.

Download Construction Simulator 3 IOS

Download Construction Simulator 3 IOS

The gameplay of Construction Simulator 3

This game has very user-friendly and straightforward gameplay which makes it convenient for novices as well. The game starts in Germany with a construction company. The primary thing players need to do is working on that company’s website, where the detailed tutorial of the game plays.

After the tutorial gets over, the players can begin their first mission. In the initial phase, the players can opt for small jobs of construction or looking for easy money making or straightway focus on the main campaign. If you like farming games, Farming Simulator 16 is the best choice.

Once the players reach level 5, the second or next small town unlocks. For the second and last town, the players have to cover several difficulty levels to ensure entry to them. In the case of vehicles, two distinct modes are there to choose from. The driving mode lets players drive or move the vehicles and the other one is function mode which allows the gamers to stabilize the cars and gives access to its several functions. The best part about Construction Simulator 3 is that it prevents the players from committing costly mistakes.

Features of the Game

The new updated version of Construction Simulator 3offers various unique features which make the game creditworthy. These features include the vivid and realistic graphic, extensive campaign mode, the option to reset the functions of vehicles, a superior user interface, a reasonable playtime, and several other phenomenal options. The vehicle range is really commendable, as there is always an apt option for every operation.

A few challenges of the game consist of extensive road works or refurbishments with the machines manufactured by HAMM AG, BOMAG, Caterpillar, etc. Along with that, the new contracts provide a chance to display your skills and unique capabilities to navigate the vehicles right.

The productive yet straightforward nature of Construction Simulator 3 android has attracted an enormous crowd of sensible gamers from every part of the world. Therefore download the game to know what the hype is all about. You may also like to play Truck Simulator PRO Europe.

Construction Simulator 3 APK Gameplay:

How to download Construction Simulator 3 APK on Android

  1. Click on the button below to start downloading Construction Simulator 3 .apk

    Download Construction Simulator 3 APK

  2. Click on the OK and the download process will begin immediately.
  3. After the download is completed, the installation page shall open up.
  4. Press Install and follow the instructions.
Share
Bonnie Ruberg

There is no one typical experience for a game writer. I like to focus more on character development. I also enjoy playing Android games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Read More