Download Ark: Survival Evolved APK for Android/IOS

2.0.25

Kostenlose APK
DOWNLOAD
4.1/5 Stimmen: 97
Desarrollador
Studio-Wildcard
Tamano
66M
Ausführung
2.0.25
Anforderungen
4.2 und höher
Consíguelo en
Google Play

Reportar Esta-App

Beschreibung

Ark: Survival Evolved Android ist ein abenteuerliches Spiel, das von Studio Wildcard in Zusammenarbeit mit Efecto Studios, Instinct Games und Virtual Basement entwickelt wurde. Der Download von Ark: Survival Evolved für Android ist jetzt verfügbar. Also download Ark: Survival Evolved apk und werde Teil einer Community von 13 Millionen Spielern.

ark-survival-evolved-android-ios-download

Wie wurde es entwickelt und worum geht es?

Ark: Survival Evolved wurde ursprünglich auf PlayStation4, Xbox One, OS X, Linux und Microsoft Windows veröffentlicht. Das Entwicklerstudio Wildcard gab später bekannt, dass das Spiel für iOS und Android veröffentlicht wird. Spieler dürfen Schusswaffen einsetzen, um sich gegen unfreundliche Kreaturen und Menschen zu verteidigen, die Basen zur Verteidigung errichten können. Die Spieloption umfasst Einzelspieler und Mehrspieler; Es kann aus der First-Person-Perspektive oder aus der Third-Person-Perspektive gespielt werden. Spieler können eine große, freie Weltinsel mit mehr als 80 Dinosauriern, Kleidung, Waffen und Häusern erkunden.

Das für die Entwicklung zuständige Team recherchierte das Aussehen der Tiere. Im März 2016 wurde der Survival of the Fittest-Spielmodus als kostenloses Spiel veröffentlicht und später im August 2017 offiziell veröffentlicht. Der Spielmodus sollte Mitte 2016 vollständig gestartet werden. Das Entwicklungsteam hat den Spielen viele ansprechende Funktionen hinzugefügt, darunter die Möglichkeit, um die Insel zu reisen, und das Endspiel für Spieler, da die meisten Überlebensspiele nicht das endgültige Ziel erreichen.

Vor der Veröffentlichung von Jurassic World wurde Ark Survival zunächst im Juni 2015 über Steam Early Access für Microsoft Windows veröffentlicht. Spieler, die zunächst den Survival of the Fittest-Spielmodus gespielt hatten, bevor er wieder in das Prima-Spiel integriert wurde, können das Spiel weiterspielen ohne eine zusätzliche Gebühr zahlen zu müssen. Es wird sichergestellt, dass neue Spieler einen bestimmten Betrag ausgeben, bevor sie Zugang dazu erhalten. Die Entwicklung von Ark Survival wurde von einem in Ägypten ansässigen Entwickler von Instinktspielen vorangetrieben.

ark-survival-evolved-android-ios

Wie funktioniert es?

Die Spieler entwickeln eine Basis mit Waffen und Feuer, um zu überleben. Andere Aktivitäten umfassen das Füttern, und das Zähmen von Dinosauriern erfordert mehr Ressourcen. Spieler müssen Gebäudekomponenten verdienen, um eine Basis zu schaffen; Zu den Komponenten gehören Fenster, Böden und Türen, die mit dem Fortschritt des Spielers in den Levels verdient werden. Spieler dürfen jede Struktur bauen, solange es sich um Ressourcen und Logistik handelt, wenn die Fundamente und Säulen beschädigt sind, dann ist die Struktur gefährdet.

Spieler können Waffen und andere Gegenstände durch eine Sammlung von Technologien und Ressourcen herstellen, die zum Herstellen benötigt werden. An Waffen kann als Zubehör eine Taschenlampe oder ein Zielfernrohr angebracht werden. In Ark: Survival Evolved Android gibt es über vierzig Kreaturen und neunundzwanzig Arten von Dinosauriern. Spieler können Dinosaurier zähmen, wenn sie bewusstlos sind, oder mit Kroketten, die für jede Art entwickelt wurden. Sie können jetzt die Fähigkeiten des Dinosauriers nutzen, nachdem sie gezähmt wurden, Fähigkeiten wie seine Statistiken und schnelle Unterwasserbewegung oder Flug.

Spieler können ihre Waffen einsetzen, wenn sie auf bestimmten Kreaturen reiten. Eine Gruppe Triceratops kann angewiesen werden, die Basis eines Feindes anzugreifen, während ein Rudel Utahraptors gebeten werden kann, die Basis zu verteidigen. Ark Survival bietet mehrere Tiere, darunter Meganeura, Titanomyrma, Dodo, Doedicurus, Wollmammut und Säbelzahnkatze.

Es gibt eine detaillierte und umfassende Art von Kampagne, die die Spieler zu mehreren Höhlen voller Monster führt, um Artefakte zu erhalten. Es gibt auch einen feuerspeienden Drachen und eine große Spinnenkönigin. Wenn Sie die drei Bosse besiegen, wird ein Endgame-Dungeon freigeschaltet.

Fazit

Das Spiel Ark: Survival Evolved hat seit seiner Veröffentlichung auf Steam mehr als eine Million digitale Exemplare verkauft. Die Spieler stellen sicher, dass sie herumstreunende Dinosaurier, Naturgefahren und andere Tiere auf einer Open-World-Insel überleben. Spieler, die abenteuerliche und unterhaltsame Spiele mögen, sollten sich für Ark: Survival Evolved Android Download entscheiden.

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Categories: Games

Download Ark: Survival Evolved APK for Android/IOS

Ark: Survival Evolved Android is an adventurous game that designed by Studio Wildcard in conjunction with Efecto Studios, Instinct Games, and Virtual Basement. Ark: Survival Evolved Android Download is now available. So, download it and be a part of a community of 13 million players.

How was it developed and what is it about?

Ark: Survival Evolved was released initially on PlayStation4, Xbox One, OS X, Linux and Microsoft Windows. Developer Studio Wildcard later announced that the game would be released on iOS and Android.Players are allowed to utilize firearms to defend against unfriendly creatures and humans who can create bases as a defense. The game option comprises single-player and multiplayer; it can be played from a first-person perspective or a third-person perspective. Players can explore a big, free-world island with more than 80 dinosaurs, clothes, weapons, and houses.

The team in charge of its development researched the appearance of the animals. In March 2016, Survival of the Fittest game mode was released as a free game and was later released officially in August 2017. The game mode was planned to launch fully in mid-2016. Lots of appealing features were added to the games by the development team, which include the ability to travel around the island and end-game for players because most survival games do not get to the final goal.

Before the release of Jurassic World, Ark Survival was initially released for Microsoft Windows via Steam Early Access in June 2015. Players, who had initially played the Survival of the Fittest game mode before its integration back into the prima game, can continue playing the game without having to pay an extra fee. It is ensured that new players spend a certain amount before gaining access to it. Ark Survival’s development was enhanced by a developer of instinct games based in Egypt.

How does it work?

Players develop a base with weapons and fire to survive. Other activities include the feeding, and taming dinosaurs needs more resources to be carried out. Players must earn building components to create a base; the components include windows, floors, and doors that are earned as the player progresses in levels. Players are allowed to build any structure, as long as they are resources and logistics when the foundations and pillars are damaged then the structure is compromised.

Players can craft weapons and other items through a collection of technology and resources that are needed for crafting. A flashlight or scope can be attached to weapons as accessories. InArk: Survival Evolved Android, there are over forty creatures and twenty-nine species of dinosaurs. Players can tame dinosaurs when they are unconscious, or with the use of kibble designed for every species. They can now use the abilities of the dinosaur after they have been tamed, abilities such as its statistics and fast underwater movement or flight.

Players can make use of their weapons when riding on specific creatures. A group of Triceratops can be directed to attack a foe’s base, while a pack of Utahraptors can be asked to defend the base. Ark Survival features several animals which include Meganeura, Titanomyrma, dodo, Doedicurus, woolly mammoth and saber-toothed cat.

There is a detailed and comprehensive sort of campaign that will take players to several caves filled with monsters to get artifacts. There is also a fire-breathing dragon and a big spider queen. When you defeat the three bosses, an endgame dungeon is unlocked.

Conclusion

Ark: Survival Evolved game has made sales of more than one million digital copies since it was released on Steam. Players ensure that they survive roaming dinosaurs, natural hazards and other animals on an open-world island. Gamers who like adventurous and fun-filled games should go for Ark: Survival Evolved Android Download.

 

Download URLs:

Ark: Survival Evolved APK for Android

Ark: Survival Evolved for IOS

Share
Beth Trotman

I’m Beth Trotman, a fun-loving freelance writer living in the Ottawa area. I love writing about games. I don't know why, but it seems that's my hobby, at least for now.

Recent Posts

  • Games

Download Durango:Wild Lands APK for Android/IOS

The strategy game is a genre which expanded massively after everyone started using smartphones or tablets. Also, with the availability…

1 month ago
  • MODS

Durango: Wild Lands MOD APK for Android/IOS

Durango: Wild Lands MOD Features: Use our Durango: Wild Lands MOD and get Unlimited Resources on your game account. You…

1 month ago
  • Game Reviews

Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements, the Hit TV Show Is Now All Set For Smartphone Debut

There are lots of milestones and bonuses that you can get hold of by playing this game. You will find…

1 month ago
  • Game Reviews

Stardew Valley: The Best RPG Based Farming Game Presented Here

Stardew Valley has already become a big hit in the gaming community in the present time. You simply move into…

1 month ago
  • Games

Download Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements APK for Android/IOS

Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements is a mobile game that allows users to build their own empire of meth. It is…

2 months ago
  • MODS

Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements MOD APK for Android/IOS

Good news for all the fans of the hit TV show Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements, the official game of the…

1 month ago

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.