Download Diablo Immortal APK for Android/IOS

1.2.573547

Kostenlose APK
DOWNLOAD
4.2/5 Stimmen: 100
Desarrollador
Blizzard Entertainment Inc.
Tamano
33M
Ausführung
1.2.573547
Anforderungen
4.5 und höher
Consíguelo en
Google Play

Reportar Esta-App

Beschreibung

Sie können download Diablo Immortal apk für Android und IOS von unserer Website.

Einzelspieler-Spiele wie das neu veröffentlichte Sinking City, Days Gone, World War Z und andere sind selbst hervorragende Spiele. Dies liegt daran, dass sie es dem Spieler ermöglichen, die volle Kontrolle über den Charakter selbst zu haben. Es ist kein Eingreifen von außen oder Teamarbeit erforderlich, um die Dinge zu erledigen. Aber das neigt dazu, ziemlich schnell alt zu werden und die Leute beginnen, sich nach Multiplayer-Spielen zu sehnen.

Aber um einen Schritt über den Rest zu gehen, sind die absolut besten Multiplayer-Spiele diejenigen, die ein erstaunliches RPG-Erlebnis ermöglichen. Genau das versucht Diablo Immortal zu tun.

diablo-unsterblich-ios

Was ist die Geschichte von Diablo Immortal?

Dieses neue MMOARPG ist eine Zusammenarbeit zwischen NetEase Games und Blizzard Entertainment und besteht aus den besten Features. Diese neue Geschichte der Diablo-Saga spielt zwischen dem Ende von Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction und dem Anfang von Diablo 3. Der Herold des Schreckens Skarn ist derjenige, der die Invasion des Heiligtums anführt. Er ist Diablos stärkster Leutnant und kontrolliert jetzt eine neue dämonische Armee. Skarn will die Fragmente des verdorbenen Weltensteins beschaffen und sie dann verwenden, um Diablo wieder zum Leben zu erwecken.

Was sind die Features des Spiels?

  • Die Klassen: Sie werden feststellen, dass es hier sechs heldenhafte Charakterklassen gibt, die alle auch hochgradig anpassbar sind. Die verfügbaren Charaktere sind Barbar, Dämonenjäger, Kreuzritter, Nekromant, Mönch und Zauberer. Sie kommen mit neuen Fähigkeiten und neuen Kräften, aber es gibt mehr spielbare Klassen, die mit den zukünftigen Updates hinzugefügt werden.
  • Immer entwickelnd: Diablo Immortal wurde entwickelt, um sich ständig weiterzuentwickeln, und es wird als ein besser abgestimmtes Erlebnis angesehen. Diablo Immortal wird versuchen, regelmäßig neue Arten von Handlungssträngen, neue Beute und alle neuen Arten von Herausforderungen einzuführen.
  • Neue Dungeons und Höhlen: Im Spiel können die Spieler auf erstaunliche Expeditionen gehen und tonnenweise dynamische Ereignisse miterleben, die in einzigartigen öffentlichen Zonen stattfinden. Sie werden auch in der Lage sein, sich ihren Weg durch die sie umgebenden Horden dämonischer Diener zu hacken und aufzuschlitzen sowie Dungeons zu plündern.
  • Neue und alte Standorte: Die hier angegebenen Orte reichen von der friedlichen Stadt Wortham über den dichten Dschungel von Bilefen bis hin zur alten Bibliothek von Zoltun Kulle. Die Spieler werden feststellen, dass sie sich an vertrauten Orten befinden. Aber daneben wird es auch unentdeckte Zufluchtsorte geben, die die Spieler mit Sicherheit anlocken werden. Sie werden diese unentdeckten Gebiete auf der Suche nach den Fragmenten des Weltensteins erkunden.
  • Riesiger mobiler Multiplayer: Die Spieler erhalten viele Gelegenheiten, sich mit anderen Helden zu treffen und mit ihnen zu reden, während sie durch die Zuflucht wandern oder weniger lebensbedrohlichen Geschäften nachgehen. Dies kann Dinge wie das Herstellen von Gegenständen, das Aufrüsten von Ausrüstung, das Sammeln von Gruppen für das nächste Abenteuer und solche Dinge beinhalten.

Diablo Immortal ist ein Spiel, das die alten Dinge kombiniert, die Sie an dem Spiel lieben, und neue Features hinzufügt, um die Dinge interessant zu halten. Jeder langjährige oder neue Spieler wird dieses Spiel interessant finden, um es gelinde auszudrücken.

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Categories: Games

Download Diablo Immortal APK for Android/IOS

You can download Diablo Immortal for Android and IOS from our website.

Single player games like the newly released Sinking City, Days Gone, World War Z and others make for excellent games themselves. This is because they allow the gamer to be in full control of the character himself or herself. There is no outside intervention or teamwork needed to get things done. But that tends to get old pretty fast and people start craving multiplayer games.

But going one step above the rest the absolute best multiplayer games are the ones which allow for an amazing RPG experience. This is exactly what Diablo Immortal tries to do.

How to download and install Diablo Immortal APK on Android

  1. Click on the button below to start downloading Diablo Immortal apk
  2. Click on the OK and the download process will begin immediately.
  3. After the download is completed, the installation page shall open up.
  4. Press Install and follow the instructions.

You can also try our Diablo Immortal Mod for a better gaming experience.

What is the story of Diablo Immortal?

A collaboration between NetEase Games and Blizzard Entertainment, this new MMOARPG is made up of the best features. This new story of the Diablo Saga takes place between the end of Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction and the beginning of Diablo 3. The herald of terror Skarn is the one which is leading the invasion of the sanctuary. He is Diablo’s strongest lieutenant and he now is in control of a new demonic army. Skarn aims to get the fragments of the corrupted worldstone and then use them to bring Diablo back to life.

What are the features of the game?

  • The classes: You will find that there are six heroic character classes in here and they are all highly customizable as well. The characters available are Barbarian, Demon Hunter, Crusader, Necromancer, Monk, and Wizard. They come with new abilities and new powers, but there are more playable classes which will be added on with the future updates.

 

  • Always evolving: Diablo Immortal has been designed to be always evolving and it’s considered to be a more in tune experience. Diablo Immortal will try to periodically introduce new types of storylines, new loot and all new types of challenges as well.

 

  • New dungeons and caves: In the game, players will be able to go on amazing expeditions and take in tonnes of dynamic events which will take place across unique public zones. They will also be able to hack and slash their way through the hoards of demonic minions surrounding them as well as plunder dungeons too.

 

  • New and old locations: The types of locations given here range from the peaceful town of Wortham to the dense jungles of Bilefen to the ancient Library of Zoltun Kulle. Players will find that they are in familiar locations. But along with this, there will also be undiscovered sanctuary locations which will entice players for sure. They will explore these undiscovered areas in search of the fragments of the Worldstone.

 

  • Huge mobile multiplayer: Players will get lots of opportunities to meet up and talk with other heroes as they are wandering around the Sanctuary or carrying out less life-threatening businesses. This can include doing things like crafting items, upgrading gear, gathering groups for the next adventure and things like this.

Diablo Immortal is a game which combines the old things which you love about the game while bringing in new features to keep things interesting. Any long time or new player will find this game interesting, to say the least.

Download URLs (Android & IOS):

Diablo Immortal APK for Android

Diablo Immortal IOS

Share
Bonnie Ruberg

There is no one typical experience for a game writer. I like to focus more on character development. I also enjoy playing Android games.

Recent Posts

  • Game Reviews

Play Brave Conquest, Be the Lord of Your Own Kingdom

Good news for gamers who love playing tactical games having various approaches and strategies. The Brave Conquest is here to…

19 hours ago
  • Games

Download Brave Conquest APK for Android/IOS

Brave Conquest is a new casual strategy game developed by IGG. The story of this game is about a peaceful…

19 hours ago
  • MODS

Brave Conquest MOD APK for Android/IOS Download

Brave Conquest is a funny strategy game, that gives you charge of your own kingdom. Download our Brave Conquest MOD…

19 hours ago
  • Games

Download PUBG Mobile APK for Android/IOS

As the title suggests, PUBG Mobile is definitely a game that will be remembered in the history of games. This…

21 hours ago
  • MODS

PUBG Mobile MOD APK for Android/IOS Download

PUBG mobile currently has over millions of active players worldwide. Download our PUBG Mobile MOD Apk/IOS and become one of…

21 hours ago
  • MODS
  • Featured

Harry Potter: Wizards Unite MOD APK for Android/IOS

Download our Harry Potter: Wizards Unite MOD Apk/IOS and become one of the best players. With our Harry Potter: Wizards…

1 week ago

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.