Download The Room: Old Sins APK for Android/IOS

1.0.2

Kostenlose APK
DOWNLOAD
4.9/5 Stimmen: 47
Desarrollador
Feuerfeste Spiele
Tamano
34M
Ausführung
1.0.2
Anforderungen
4.4 und höher
Consíguelo en
Google Play

Reportar Esta-App

Beschreibung

The Room: Old Sins Android Download ist die 4th Veröffentlichung in der Serie. Die ersten drei sind The Room, The Room Two und The Room Three der Room Series. Diese vierte Veröffentlichung hebt sich jedoch deutlich von ihren Zeitgenossen ab. Optisch ist es besser mit einer haptischen und gelebten Umgebung gekoppelt. Bekommen Das Zimmer: Alte Sünden APK von unserer Website kostenlos.

Geschichte

Dieses Spiel wurde erstmals 2012 für die Verwendung auf dem iPad veröffentlicht. Es war eine tolle Überraschung. Mit Hilfe von Berührungsgesten interagierst du mit der Rätselbox voller Geheimnisse. Room Two war die neu entwickelte und in allen Bereichen verbesserte Version des Originals. Für Raum Zwei haben Sie, anstatt nur einen Raum zu haben, die Möglichkeit, mit mehreren kastenartigen Puzzleobjekten zu interagieren, die sich in verschiedenen Räumen befinden.

Room Three entstand und kostet $3.99. Anstatt mit Puzzleboxen zu arbeiten, nahm es eine andere Dimension an und lernte ein bisschen zu viel von Inspirationen aus anderen Spielen. Zum Beispiel Myst.

Das vierte Modell ist The Room: Old Sins, das $4,99 kostet. Hier beinhaltet das Spiel, alle Puzzleboxen zu bewegen, nach Schiebereglern oder Hebeln zu suchen, die sich in die richtige Richtung drehen, Gegenstände aufzuheben und sie manchmal auf offensichtliche Weise zu verwenden. In anderen Fällen ist es nicht naheliegend, weiterzumachen und ständig die Linse zu überprüfen, um sicherzustellen, dass nichts fehlt.

the-room-old-sins-android-ios-spiel

Was macht The Room: Old Sins einzigartig?

In The Room: Old Sins untersuchen Sie das Verschwinden eines bestimmten Ingenieurs und seiner Frau, weil Sie versuchen, ein verlorenes Artefakt zu finden. Im Gegensatz zu dem sofortigen Horror in Raum Drei, bei dem Sie innerhalb von Minuten aus einem Zug geschnappt und dann in einen Kerker geworfen werden, haben wir in The Room: Old Sins eine schleichende Angststimmung.

Das Spiel beginnt damit, dass es draußen regnet. Dann bemerkst du etwas – könnte das eine Leiche sein? Aus einem Augenwinkel fixierst du ein Licht. Kurz nachdem Sie damit in einem Puppenhaus geglänzt haben, werden Sie getäuscht.

Ähnlich wie bei früher veröffentlichten Spielen werden Sie von einigen Handlungselementen mitgeführt, aber Sie haben die Wahl, sich entweder vollständig darauf einzulassen oder sie vollständig zu ignorieren und sich auf die Rätsel zu konzentrieren.

Bald werden Sie verstehen, dass The Room: Old Sins hauptsächlich auf Entdeckungen und Details basiert.

Nachdem Sie viel Zeit damit verbracht haben, über Ihren nächsten Zug nachzudenken, bietet Ihnen dieses Spiel einen Hinweis, der Ihnen hilft, sich leicht in die richtige Richtung zu bewegen. Sollten Sie sich dennoch nicht für das weitere Vorgehen entscheiden können, erhalten Sie einen genaueren Hinweis. Dies geht so lange weiter, bis Sie eine klare Antwort erhalten, die Ihnen sagt, welche Richtung richtig ist. Das ist sehr schön, da Sie sich nicht ärgern müssen, weil Sie nicht wissen, was Sie tun sollen, um weiterzumachen.

Zusatzfunktionen

The Room: Old Sins hat schön detaillierte Grafiken und die Unterstützung von GPG, die vor allem das Speichern in der Cloud beinhaltet. Das Spieldesign ist auch sehr perfekt. Dieses Spiel ist auch eine Premium-Version, was bedeutet, dass Sie sich keine Gedanken über In-App-Käufe oder Werbung machen müssen.

Ein weiterer schöner Anblick ist die Unterstützung der Google Play Games Services. Sie haben ein automatisches Anmeldesystem, Cloud-Speicherung und Leistung. Das Spiel ermöglicht auch drei verschiedene Profile, so dass mit Hilfe eines einzigen Geräts. Sie und zwei Ihrer Freunde können problemlos zwischen Konten wechseln.

Fazit

Abschließend möchte ich sagen, dass das Spiel eines der besten Puzzlespiele im App Store ist. Jetzt über die unten stehenden Links herunterladen.

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Categories: Games

Download The Room: Old Sins APK for Android/IOS

The Room: Old Sins Android Download is the 4th release in the series. First three are The Room, The Room Two and The Room Three of the Room Series. This fourth release, however, sits clearly above its contemporaries. Visually, it is better coupled with a tactile and lived-in environment.

History

This game was first released in 2012 for use in iPad; it was a great surprise. With the aid of touch gestures, you make interactions with the puzzle box which is full of secrets. The Room Two was the newly developed version and improved in all areas of the original. For the Room Two, instead of having only one room, you have the opportunity of interacting with several puzzle objects which are box-like, found in different rooms.

The Room Three came to be and costs $3.99. Instead of working with puzzle boxes, it took a different dimension, learning a bit too much on inspirations from other games. For example, Myst.

The fourth model is The Room: Old Sins which costs $4.99. Here, the game entails moving all over puzzle boxes, looking for what kind of sliders or levers to spin in the correct direction, picking up items and utilizing them in an obvious manner sometimes. Other times, it is not an obvious way to move on and having a constant check at your lens to ensure that nothing is missing.

What makes The Room: Old Sins Unique?

The Room: Old Sins sees you investigating the vanishing of a particular engineer and his wife, due to attempting to find a lost artifact. Unlike the instant horror experienced in the Room Three, whereby you have snatched off a train within minutes and then thrown into a dungeon, in The Room: Old Sins, we have creeping dread vibes.

The game starts with rain falling outside. Then you notice something- could this be a body? From one corner of your eye, you fix a light. Soon after you shine it at a doll’s house, you become deceived.

Similar to games released earlier, you are led along by some plot elements, but you have a choice either to get involved in it entirely or ignore them entirely and set your mind on the puzzles.

Soon, you’ll get to understand that The Room: Old Sins is majorly based on discovery and details.

With this game, after spending much time thinking about your next move, it offers you a hint which helps you move slightly in the right direction. If it happens that you still cannot decide the next line of action, you’ll be given a more specified hint. This goes on and on until you are given a straightforward answer telling you what direction is right. This is very lovely, as you don’t have to get angry because you don’t know what to do to move on.

Additional Features

The Room: Old Sins has nicely detailed graphics and the support of GPG that most importantly includes cloud saving. The game design is also very perfect. This game is also a premium release, which means that don’t need to worry about in-app purchases any advertisement.

Another lovely sight is the addition of the support of the Google Play Games Services. You’ll have an automatic sign-in system, cloud saving, and achievement. The game also allows for three different profiles, so that, with the aid of a single device. You and two of your friends can switch accounts easily.

Conclusion

To conclude, I will say that the game is one of the best games of puzzle present in the App store. Download now from the links below.

 

Download URLs:

Download The Room: Old Sins APK for Android

Download The Room: Old Sins for IOS

Share
Bonnie Ruberg

There is no one typical experience for a game writer. I like to focus more on character development.

Recent Posts

  • Games

Download Durango:Wild Lands APK for Android/IOS

The strategy game is a genre which expanded massively after everyone started using smartphones or tablets. Also, with the availability…

1 week ago
  • MODS

Durango: Wild Lands MOD APK for Android/IOS

Durango: Wild Lands MOD Features: Use our Durango: Wild Lands MOD and get Unlimited Resources on your game account. You…

3 days ago
  • Game Reviews

Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements, the Hit TV Show Is Now All Set For Smartphone Debut

There are lots of milestones and bonuses that you can get hold of by playing this game. You will find…

2 weeks ago
  • Game Reviews

Stardew Valley: The Best RPG Based Farming Game Presented Here

Stardew Valley has already become a big hit in the gaming community in the present time. You simply move into…

2 weeks ago
  • Games

Download Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements APK for Android/IOS

Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements is a mobile game that allows users to build their own empire of meth. It is…

2 weeks ago
  • MODS

Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements MOD APK for Android/IOS

Good news for all the fans of the hit TV show Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements, the official game of the…

1 week ago

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.