DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS MOD APK/IOS [Unlimited Diamonds]

1.1.5

MOD-Eigenschaften: Unbegrenzte Diamanten
DOWNLOAD
4.3/5 Stimmen: 367
Desarrollador
SQUARE ENIX Co. Ltd.
Tamano
32M
Ausführung
1.1.5
Anforderungen
5.0 und höher
Consíguelo en
Google Play

Reportar Esta-App

Beschreibung

Bist du ein Fan von Spielen mit Animationen und Charakteren im Anime-Stil? Reizt es Sie, eine Welt voller Geheimnisse und Herausforderungen zu erkunden? Machen Sie sich also bereit, eine solche Fantasie in der virtuellen Welt zu erleben, und machen Sie sich bereit, davon umgehauen zu werden. Erleben Sie eine Welt voller Herausforderungen und Kämpfe mit DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS mod apk für Android und iOS. Holen Sie sich unbegrenzte Diamanten-Ressourcen auf Ihr Spielkonto.

DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS MOD-App-Informationen:

App NameDRACHENSUCHE DER STERNE Mod
Mod-FunktionenUnbegrenzte Diamanten
PlattformAndroid, iOS
GrößeVariiert je nach Gerät
Benötigen Sie Root/Jailbreak?Nein
PreisFrei

DRAGON QUEST DER STERNE mod

Eigenschaften von DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS MOD:

  • Unbegrenzte Diamanten
  • Kostenlos für download
  • Völlig sicher
  • DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS Mod-Datei ist sehr einfach zu installieren
  • Automatisches Update
  • Sie müssen Ihr Gerät nicht rooten oder jailbreaken!

Über das Spiel

Dragon Quest ist eine bekannte Spieleserie, die von Millionen von Menschen auf der ganzen Welt gespielt wird. Aber es ist herzzerreißend für Leute, die sich für mobile Spiele interessieren, dass es keine mobile Version davon gibt, die sie genießen können. Aber das wird bald enden, da jetzt der Mod DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS da ist. Lesen Sie diesen Artikel also bis zum Ende, um mehr über dieses Spiel zu erfahren.

Beschreibung

Der DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS-Mod wurde von der beliebten Gaming-Firma SQUARE ENIX Co.Ltd entwickelt und ist eine weitere wichtige Ergänzung der äußerst beliebten Dragon-Quest-Serie. Das Spiel ist ein großer Hit im japanischen Mobile-Gaming-Bereich und ein Action-Adventure-Rollenspiel mit bereits mehr als 20 Millionen downloads in seinem Ursprungsland. Und die Entwickler machen es jetzt für den globalen Raum verfügbar.

Das Spiel ist ein kostenloses rundenbasiertes Rollenspiel, das es Spielern ermöglicht, die virtuelle Welt von Dragon Quest zu erkunden. Die Spieler können durch einen ganzen Planeten mit Ozeanen und Inseln mit verschiedenen klimatischen Bedingungen reisen, die von tropischem bis arktischem Wetter reichen. Das Hauptziel des Spiels ist es, die Handlung mitzuspielen und Schlachten zu gewinnen, um sich letztendlich auf die nahende Star Crisis vorzubereiten.

DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS-Mod ios

Laden Sie DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS MOD IOS herunter

Laden Sie DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS MOD IOS herunter

Das Spiel hat eine große Vielfalt an Charakteren und Spieler, die mit japanischen Animes und Mangas vertraut sind, können definitiv Ähnlichkeiten mit den Charakteren der beliebten Dragon Ball-Serie finden. Dies liegt hauptsächlich daran, dass Akira Toriyama, der berühmte Manga-Künstler, der Dragon Ball erschaffen hat, die Charakterdesigns entworfen hat. Außerdem gibt es vom Illustrator Kanahei erstellte Stempel, die im Spiel verwendet werden können. Die Benutzer dürfen auch ihren Hauptavatar zu Beginn des Spiels anpassen.

Spielweise

Der Mod DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS verwendet 3D-Spielmechanismen, um den Spielern ein immersives Spielerlebnis zu bieten. Die Sounddynamik und Animationen sind erstklassig, was ein verzögerungsfreies und flüssiges Gameplay garantiert. Das Kaliber des Spiels kann in der Eröffnungsanimation selbst verstanden werden und die Spieler können fühlen, dass es ein schönes Spiel ist, das darauf wartet, gespielt zu werden. Die Szenen und Charaktere im Anime-Stil sind ein Pluspunkt für Anime-Liebhaber auf der ganzen Welt.

Das Spiel beginnt damit, dass der Spieler die Wahl hat, das Geschlecht seines oder ihres Avatars auszuwählen, gefolgt von der Anpassung des Charakters. Die Spieler können zwischen verschiedenen Gesichtsformen, Frisuren, Haar- und Hautfarben, Augen usw. wählen. Die Spieler müssen dann einen Namen für den Avatar wählen, der während des Spiels verwendet wird. Die Einführungsanimation gibt einen ersten Einblick in die Handlung, wobei die Figur des Benutzers eine wunderschöne Insel erreicht.

Während der Kämpfe in der Mod DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS wird der Bildschirm horizontal in zwei Hälften geteilt, wobei die obere Hälfte den Feind vor dem Trupp des Spielers mit 4 Helden zeigt. In der unteren Hälfte werden der Name, die HP und die Klasse jedes Helden angezeigt. Darunter werden Waffen und Spezialfähigkeiten der Kämpfer angezeigt, die für Angriffe angezapft werden können. Coole Angriffe wie Gigaflash, Undead Undoer, Hurricane Slash usw. stehen den Spielern zur Verfügung. Verdiene, um zu sterben 2 ist auch ein interessantes Spiel zum Ausprobieren.

Das Hauptmenü ist ästhetisch gestaltet und oben werden wichtige Statistiken wie Abenteuerrang, Ausdauer, Edelsteine und Währungen angezeigt. In der Mitte wird der Avatar des Benutzers zusammen mit seinen Squad-Mitgliedern angezeigt. Der Name und die Stufe jedes Charakters werden auch zusammen mit Klassen wie Paladin, Battle Master und Sage angezeigt. Ein Sieg in jedem Kampf garantiert Taschen, die die nützlichen Gegenstände enthüllen. Es gibt auch mysteriöse Truhen, die sich öffnen lassen, um Waren wie Kleidung, Abzeichen und Waffen zu geben.

 

Merkmale

Mit einer Menge Funktionen in diesem wunderbaren Spiel hebt sich die Mod DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS aufgrund einiger einzigartiger Funktionen von anderen Spielen des gleichen Genres ab. Einige von ihnen sind

  • Ein Online-Multiplayer-System, das es einem Spieler ermöglicht, sich mit 3 Spielern aus der ganzen Welt zusammenzuschließen, um die Quest anzunehmen. Außerdem gibt es im Spiel coole Stempel, um mit den Teammitgliedern in Kontakt zu treten.
  • Das Spiel verfügt über ein „Skill Gauge Battle“-System zum Spielen. Das Spiel ist ein rundenbasiertes RPG-Spiel, das es Spielern ermöglicht, zerstörerische Angriffe und Zaubersprüche einzusetzen, um die gegnerischen Feinde und Monster zu vernichten. Ein Spieler braucht eine gute strategische Mentalität und Kooperation, während er es mit Monstern und Bossen aufnimmt, um als Champion hervorzugehen.

  • Das in der Mod DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS bereitgestellte Open-World-Szenario ist ein weiterer Pluspunkt des Spiels. Spieler können über das Hauptmenü auf die Option „Karte“ zugreifen, um zu Palästen zu reisen und Missionen abzuschließen. Die Karte hat die Form eines Planeten, der gewischt, gedreht oder vergrößert und verkleinert werden kann. Die Welt von Dragon Quest birgt daher viele Geheimnisse und Überraschungen, die über den ganzen Planeten verstreut sind, für die Spieler, denen sie im Laufe des Spiels begegnen werden.
  • Anpassbare Charaktere sind ein weiteres großartiges Feature, das es einem Spieler ermöglicht, alle physischen Erscheinungen seines oder ihres Avatars auszuwählen. Außerdem wird im Laufe des Spiels eine Option wie „Beruf wechseln“ für die Benutzer freigeschaltet. Die Charaktere können auch in Bezug auf Rüstungen und Waffen aufgerüstet werden, um mächtiger zu werden.
  • Das Spiel bietet den Benutzern auch einen Star Pass, der monatlich erworben werden kann. Durch die Nutzung dieser Option erhält der Käufer zusätzliche Vorteile und Privilegien. Die Spieler haben Anspruch auf Features wie Lucky Chest Draws, Auto Battle Feature, Turbo Fast Forward, die den Fortschritt des Käufers in die Höhe schnellen lassen.

Somit ist DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS mod ein sehr interaktives Spiel, das jetzt in der Internetwelt verfügbar ist. Der Kampf gegen Monster und eine einzigartige Handlung heben dieses Spiel von anderen ähnlichen Spielen ab. Das Spiel ist im Playstore erhältlich. Beeilen Sie sich also und registrieren Sie sich für dieses Spiel vor, um den Spaß beim Spielen eines Spiels aus der legendären Dragon Quest-Serie nicht zu verpassen.

Vielleicht möchten Sie auch unsere neue spielen SinoALICE MOD.

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS MOD APK/IOS [Unlimited Diamonds]

Are you a fan of games with anime-styled animations and characters? Does exploring a world full of secrets and challenges attract you? So get ready to experience such a fantasy in the virtual world and get ready to be blown away with it. Experience a world full of challenges and battles with DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS mod for Android and iOS. Get Unlimited Diamonds resources on your game account.

DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS MOD App Information:

App nameDRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS Mod
Mod FeaturesUnlimited Diamonds
PlatformAndroid, IOS
SizeVaries with device
Need Root/Jailbreak?No
PriceFree

DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS MOD Features:

  • Unlimited Diamonds
  • Free to download
  • Totally Safe
  • DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS Mod file is very easy to install
  • Autoupdate
  • No need to root or jailbreak your device!

Dragon Quest is a well-known game series enjoyed by millions of people all around the planet. But it is heartbreaking for people interested in mobile gaming space that there is no mobile version available of it to enjoy. But this will soon end as now DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS mod is here. So read this article till the end to know more about this game.

Description

Created by the popular gaming company SQUARE ENIX Co.Ltd, DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS mod is another important addition to the hugely popular Dragon Quest Series. A big hit in the Japanese mobile gaming space, the game is an action-adventure role-playing game with already more than 20 million downloads in its country of origin. And the developers are now making it available for the global space.

The game is free to play turn-based RPG, allowing gamers to explore the virtual world of Dragon Quest. Players can journey through an entire planet with oceans and islands with various climatic conditions, ranging from tropical to arctic weather. The main objective of the game is to play along with the storyline and winning battles, ultimately getting prepared for the near approaching Star Crisis.

Download DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS MOD IOS

Download DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS MOD IOS

The game has a wide variety of characters and gamers familiar with Japanese animes and mangas can definitely find similarities with the characters of the popular Dragon Ball series. This is mainly because Akira Toriyama, the famous manga artist who created Dragon Ball designed the character designs. Also, there are stamps created by illustrator Kanahei to be used in-game. The users are also allowed to customize his or her main avatar at the beginning of the game.

Gameplay

DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS mod uses 3D gaming mechanisms to provide an immersive gaming experience to the gamers. The sound dynamics and animations are top-notch that guarantees a lag-free and smooth gameplay. The caliber of the game can be understood in the opening animation itself and players can feel that it is a beautiful game waiting for them to be played. The anime-styled scenes and characters are a plus point for anime lovers all around the world.

The game starts with a choice given to the player to select the gender of his or her avatar followed by customization of the character. Players can choose between various face shapes, hairstyles, hair and skin color, eyes, etc. The players then have to choose a name for the avatar that will be used throughout the game. The introductory animation gives initial insight into the plot with the user’s character reaching a beautiful island.

During battles in DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS mod, the screen is divided horizontally into two halves with the upper half revealing the enemy in front of the squad of the gamer containing 4 heroes. In the lower half, the name, HP, class of each hero is displayed. Under that, weapons and special abilities of the fighters are shown that can be tapped for attacks. Cool attacks like Gigaflash, Undead Undoer, Hurricane Slash, etc are available for the gamers to use. Earn to Die 2 is also an interesting game to try.

The main menu is created aesthetically with important statistics like Adventure Rank, Stamina, Gems and Currencies displayed at the top. In the middle, the avatar of the user along with his or her squad members is displayed. The name, level of each character is also displayed along with classes like Paladin, Battle Master, and Sage. A win in every battle guarantees bags that reveal the useful items. There are also mystery chests that open to give commodities like clothes, badges, and weapons.

 

Features

With a ton of features in this wonderful game, DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS mod stands out from other games of the same genre because of some unique features. Some of them are

  • An online multiplayer system that allows a gamer to team up with 3players from all over the globe to take on the quest. Also, there are cool stamps available in the game to connect with the team members.
  • The game boasts of a ‘Skill Gauge Battle’ system for playing. The game is a turn-based RPG game that allows gamers to use destructive attacks and spells to devastate the opposition enemies and monsters. A player will need a good strategic mentality and cooperation while taking on monsters and bosses to come out as the champion.

  • The open-world scenario provided in DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS mod is another plus point for the game. Players can access the ‘Map’ option from the main menu to travel to palaces for completing missions. The map is in the form of a planet that can be swiped, rotated or zoomed in and out as well. The world of Dragon Quest thus holds many secrets and surprises scattered around the planet for the gamers which they will encounter as the game progresses.
  • Customizable characters are another great feature that will allow a gamer to select all the physical appearance of his or her avatar. Also as the game goes through, an option like ‘Change Vocation’ gets unlocked for the users. The characters can also be upgraded in terms of armors and weapons to be more powerful.
  • The game also provides a Star Pass to the users that can be purchased on a monthly basis. Availing this will give extra benefits and privileges to the buyer. The players will be entitled to features like Lucky Chest Draws, Auto Battle Feature, Turbo Fast Forward that will skyrocket the progress of the buyer upwards.

Thus DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS mod is a very interactive game available in the internet world right now. Fighting monsters and a unique storyline is what makes this game stands out of other similar games. The game will be very soon available in Playstore and for the time being, is allowing interested people for pre-registering. So hurry up and pre-register this game to not miss out on the fun of playing a game from the iconic Dragon Quest Series.

You may also want to play our new SINoALICE MOD.

DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS APK Gameplay:

How to download the DRAGON QUEST OF THE STARS MOD Apk for Android

  • Click on the button below to start downloading the Dragon Quest of the Stars MOD Apk.

    Download Dragon Quest of the Stars MOD APK

  • Click on the OK and the download process will begin immediately.
  • After the download is completed, the installation page shall open up.
  • Press Install and follow the instructions
Share
John Corpuz

John Corpuz is an enthusiastic writer. He loves writing about apps, mobile gaming. He loves both iOS and Android operating systems.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Read More