Farm Heroes Saga MOD APK/IOS (Unlimited Beans/ Gold)

5.66.3

MOD-Funktionen: Unbegrenzte Bohnen, unbegrenzte Goldbohnen, unbegrenzte Booster, unbegrenzte Bewegungen und unbegrenzte Leben
DOWNLOAD
4.6/5 Stimmen: 124
Desarrollador
König
Tamano
85M
Ausführung
5.66.3
Anforderungen
4.4 und höher
Consíguelo en
Google Play

Reportar Esta-App

Beschreibung

Puzzle bemühen mit Farm Heroes Saga mod apk für Android und iOS. Holen Sie sich unbegrenzte Bohnen und unbegrenzte Goldbarren-Ressourcen auf Ihr Spielkonto. Außerdem erhalten Sie unbegrenzte Booster, unbegrenzte Moves und unbegrenzte Leben.

Farm Heroes Saga MOD-App-Informationen:

Farm Heroes Saga-Mod

App NameFarm Heroes Saga Mod
Mod-FunktionenUnbegrenzte Bohnen und unbegrenzte Goldbären. Unbegrenzte Booster, unbegrenzte Bewegungen und unbegrenzte Leben
PlattformAndroid, iOS
GrößeVariiert je nach Gerät
Benötigen Sie Root/Jailbreak?Nein
PreisFrei

Farm Heroes Saga MOD-Funktionen:

  • Unbegrenzte Bohnen
  • Unbegrenzte Goldbohnen
  • Unbegrenzte Booster
  • Unbegrenzte Bewegungen
  • Unbegrenzte Leben
  • Kostenlos für download
  • Völlig sicher
  • Farm Heroes Saga Mod-Datei ist sehr einfach zu installieren
  • Automatisches Update
  • Sie müssen Ihr Gerät nicht rooten oder jailbreaken!

Über das Spiel

Das Lösen von ein paar Rätseln pro Tag erhöht Ihre geistigen Fähigkeiten und schärft Ihren Geist. Wie wäre es, wenn ein Rätsel mit dem Wissen über die Landwirtschaft einherginge? Der Spaß würde sich definitiv verdoppeln und Ihr Geist würde auf optimalem Niveau funktionieren.

Farm Heroes Saga ist ein aufregendes Puzzlespiel, bei dem Sie Ihr Ackerland retten, indem Sie Getreide vor dem gerissenen Waschbären namens Rancid sammeln. Es stammt von den Machern von Candy Crush Soda Saga und Bubble Witch 3 Saga und ist an sich schon ein vielversprechendes Spiel, da es aus einer Familie solch vielversprechender Vorläufer stammt.

Spielweise

Die Hilfe sind kleine Munchkin-Farmhelden beim Schutz ihres Ackerlandes vor Rancid, dem Waschbären, der Ackerland zerstört, indem er Ernten stiehlt. Schließen Sie sich den Farmhelden an und sammeln Sie so viele Feldfrüchte wie möglich, um den Waschbären zu besiegen.

Dieses Spiel besteht aus mehr als hundert Levels, in denen Sie entweder Cropsies miteinander tauschen oder sie zu Paaren kombinieren oder einfach Cropsies sammeln, um ein Level zu beenden. Spielen Sie unsere neueste Fallout Shelter MOD.

Farm Heroes Saga Modi

Laden Sie Farm Heroes Saga MOD IOS herunter

Laden Sie Farm Heroes Saga MOD IOS herunter

Sie müssen 3 oder mehr Cropsies zusammenbringen, um sie alle zu sammeln. Planen Sie Ihre Züge für eine bessere Verknüpfungsbildung von Cropsies, um eine viel größere und bessere Punktzahl zu erzielen.

Mit jedem aufeinanderfolgenden Level steigt der Schwierigkeitsgrad mit zusätzlichen Wendungen und cleveren Tricks, um eine Vielzahl von Spielmodi und Rätseln zu lösen und sogar Rancid selbst von Angesicht zu Angesicht gegenüberzustehen.

Mit jeder Herausforderung, der Sie sich stellen, enthält Farm Heroes Saga jede Menge Booster und Power-Ups, die Sie auf Ihrer Reise unterstützen. Im Heldenmodus können Sie zusätzliche Punkte sammeln und große Matches noch fruchtbarer machen.

Spielfunktionen

Es gibt mehr als eine einzige Art von Cropsies. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie so viele verschiedene Arten von Cropsies wie möglich sammeln, bevor Ihnen die Züge ausgehen. Zwischen den Levels haben Sie die Chance, magische Bohnen zu gewinnen, die Ihnen bei der Aktivierung des Farm Club helfen. Ebenso haben wir das auch gemacht Shelter War Mod APK/IOS.

Sie können Ihre Freunde herausfordern und miterleben, wer auf einem bestimmten Level zuerst abschließt. Die Booster sind wiederaufladbar, sodass Ihnen nie die Booster ausgehen, wenn Sie sie wirklich brauchen. Es gibt auch spezielle Power-Ups, die Sie nach Abschluss der Level nutzen können.

Die im Farm Club anwesenden Tiere helfen Ihnen dabei, diese unglaublich schwierigen Levels zu meistern. Es ist ein einfaches Spiel, aber es ist sehr herausfordernd, alle Levels zu meistern und alle Züge auswendig zu lernen. Hier sind mehrere Levels vorhanden und alle 2 Wochen kommen neue Levels hinzu, sodass Sie mit dieser Gaming-App wirklich nie fertig sind.

Diese tolle App ist auf verfügbar Google Play Store mit einer fantastischen Bewertung von 4,6 und wird seit 10 von King angebotenth Dezember 2013.

Farm Heroes Saga mod apk

Fazit

Farm Heroes Saga ist eine schöne Kombination aus Rätseln und Landwirtschaft. Es verfügt über die neuesten verfügbaren Funktionen und wird regelmäßig aktualisiert, um alle Störungen und technischen Fehler zu beheben, sodass Sie mühelos und bequem eine unbegrenzte Dosis an Rätseln erleben können.

Laden Sie die App herunter und erledigen Sie jetzt Ihre erste Aufgabe.

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Farm Heroes Saga MOD APK/IOS (Unlimited Beans/ Gold)

Puzzle endeavor with Farm Heroes Saga mod for Android and iOS. Get Unlimited Beans and Unlimited Gold Bars resources on your game account. Moreover, get Unlimited Boosters, Unlimited Moves, and Unlimited Lives.

Farm Heroes Saga MOD App Information:

App nameFarm Heroes Saga Mod
Mod FeaturesUnlimited Beans & Unlimited Gold Bears. Unlimited Boosters, Unlimited Moves & Unlimited Lives
PlatformAndroid, IOS
SizeVaries with device
Need Root/Jailbreak?No
PriceFree

Farm Heroes Saga MOD Features:

  • Unlimited Beans
  • Unlimited Gold Beans
  • Unlimited Boosters
  • Unlimited Moves
  • Unlimited Lives
  • Free to download
  • Totally Safe
  • Farm Heroes Saga Mod file is very easy to install
  • Autoupdate
  • No need to root or jailbreak your device!

About the game

Solving a couple of puzzles a day increases your mental capabilities and sharpens your mind. How if a puzzle came along with the knowledge of farming? The fun would definitely get doubled and your mind would start functioning at its optimal level.

Farm Heroes Saga is an exciting puzzle game wherein you save your farmland, by collecting cropsies, from the cunning raccoon called Rancid. Coming from the makers of Candy Crush Soda Saga and Bubble Witch 3 Saga, it’s a promising game in itself as it comes from a family of such promising precursors.

Gameplay

The help is little munchkin farm heroes in protecting their farmlands from Rancid, the raccoon who destroys farmlands by stealing cropsies. Join hands with the farm heroes and collect as many cropsies as possible to defeat the raccoon.

This game comprises of a hundred plus levels wherein you either switch cropsies with one another or match them to form pairs or simply collect cropsies to complete a level. Play our latest Fallout Shelter MOD.

Download Farm Heroes Saga MOD IOS

Download Farm Heroes Saga MOD IOS

You have to match 3 or more cropsies to collect them all plan your moves for a better linkage formation of cropsies to hit a much bigger and better score.

With each successive level, the difficulty level keeps on rising with added twists and smart tricks to complete a variety of game modes and puzzles and even coming face to face with Rancid himself.

With every challenge you face Farm Heroes Saga comes with tons of boosters and power-ups to aid you along your journey. Hero Mode lets you earn extra points and turns huge matches even more fruitful.

Game Features

There is more than a single type of cropsies available. Make sure to collect as many different kinds of cropsies possible before you run out of moves. In between levels, you stand a chance to win magic beans that will help you in activating Farm Club. Likewise, we have also made the Shelter War Mod APK/IOS.

You can challenge your friends and witness who completes first at a particular level. The boosters are rechargeable so you never run out of boosters when you really need them, there are also special power-ups that you can avail post completion of levels.

The animals present in the Farm Club help you in completing those impossibly difficult levels. It’s an easy game to play but a very challenging one to master all the levels and byheart all the moves. Multiple numbers of levels are present in here and every 2 weeks new levels keep adding up, so you’re really never done with this gaming app.

This awesome app is available on Google Playstore at a fantastic rating of 4.6 and is being offered by King since 10th December 2013.

Conclusion

Farm Heroes Saga is a lovely combination of puzzles plus farming. It has all the latest features available and keeps updating periodically to fix all the glitches and technical bugs so that you can keep experiencing an unlimited dose of puzzles, effortlessly and conveniently.

Download the app and accomplish your first task now.

Farm Heroes Saga APK Gameplay:

How to download Farm Heroes Saga MOD Apk for Android

  • Click on the button below to start downloading Farm Heroes Saga MOD Apk.

    Download Farm Heroes Saga MOD APK

  • Click on the OK and the download process will begin immediately.
  • After the download is completed, the installation page shall open up.
  • Press Install and follow the instructions.
Share
Beth Trotman

I’m Beth Trotman, a fun-loving freelance writer living in the Ottawa area. I love writing about games. I don't know why, but it seems that's my hobby, at least for now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Read More