Pico Tanks MOD APK/IOS [Unlimited Coins and Gems]

48.2.0

MOD-Features: Unbegrenzte Goldmünzen, unbegrenzte Edelsteine und unbegrenzte Tränke
DOWNLOAD
4.2/5 Keine Heuvotos
Desarrollador
Panda Arcade
Tamano
64M
Ausführung
48.2.0
Anforderungen
5.0 und höher
Consíguelo en
Google Play

Reportar Esta-App

Beschreibung

Spielen Sie endlos mit unserem neu veröffentlichten Pico Tanks mod apk für Android und iOS. Holen Sie sich unbegrenzte Münzen, unbegrenzte Edelsteine und unbegrenzte Tränke-Ressourcen auf Ihr Spielkonto.

Informationen zur Pico Tanks MOD-App:

Pico-Panzer mod

App NamePico-Panzer Mod
Mod-FunktionenUnbegrenzte Goldmünzen, unbegrenzte Edelsteine und unbegrenzte Tränke
PlattformAndroid, iOS
Größe23M
Benötigen Sie Root/Jailbreak?Nein
PreisFrei

Pico Tanks MOD-Eigenschaften:

  • Unbegrenzte Goldmünzen
  • Unbegrenzte Edelsteine
  • Unbegrenzte Tränke
  • Kostenlos für download
  • Völlig sicher
  • Pico Tanks Mod-Datei ist sehr einfach zu installieren
  • Automatisches Update
  • Sie müssen Ihr Gerät nicht rooten oder jailbreaken!

Über das Spiel

Die Glücksspielbranche floriert fast täglich mit neuen Spielen. Heute haben Sie Hunderte und Tausende von Spielen zu spielen. Diese Spiele gehören zu verschiedenen Genres.

Das einzige Spiel, über das wir hier sprechen, ist Pico Tanks. Wenn Sie sich für Spiele interessieren, müssen Sie bereits davon gehört haben. Dies ist ein beliebtes Multiplayer-Spiel, das als Dual-, 3vs3- und 2vs2-Matches gespielt werden kann. Wenn Sie mehr über das Spiel erfahren möchten, müssen Sie den folgenden Text lesen.

Pico Tanks ist ein Multiplayer-Arena-Spiel von Panda's Arcade. Sie können dieses Spiel in verschiedenen Modi spielen, darunter 2vs2, 3vs3 und Dual. Das Spiel hat ein lebendiges Farbschema, das es für die Spieler attraktiver erscheinen lässt.

Jedes Spiel findet in einer farbenfrohen Arena statt, die von Lustwaldhainen bis hin zu mit Containern gefüllten Höfen reichen kann. Eine Sache, die hier zu beachten ist, ist, dass die Objekte in der Arena wackeln, zittern oder schaukeln. Dies geschieht als Reaktion auf das Chaos, das Sie verursachen.

Das Wichtigste im Spiel ist die Anpassung. Sie können die Tanks auf zwei Arten anpassen. Abgesehen davon finden Sie auch viele Waffen im Spiel. Dies kann von Schienenkanonen bis zu Gatling-Kanonen reichen. Das Spiel ermöglicht es Ihnen, sie durch bestimmte Spezialbewegungen zu laden.

Das Beste an dem Spiel ist, dass es sowohl für iOS- als auch für Android-Plattformen verfügbar sein wird, sodass jeder es spielen kann. Allerdings befindet sich das Spiel derzeit in der Beta-Phase. Es wird am 31. Januar weltweit eingeführt.

Geschichte der Pico-Panzer

Die Entwicklung von Pico Tanks begann im Jahr 2017. Es wurde erstmals auf der PAX Australia 2017 mit Bewegung, Vernetzung, Kampf und Benutzeroberfläche vorgestellt. Im folgenden Jahr wurden neue Spielmodi und Karten veröffentlicht. Die Entwickler veröffentlichten auch mehrere Anpassungsoptionen, Metagame und Anpassungen für das Gameplay.

Im Dezember 2018 ging das Spiel mit dem Start eines Closed-Beta-Programms in seine zweite Entwicklungsphase.

Im Jahr 2019 wurde das Spiel schnell entwickelt, indem Feedback von den Beta-Benutzern eingeholt wurde. Pico Tanks wurde außerdem auf der SXSW für das beste Indie-Handyspiel ausgezeichnet. Nicht nur das, es wurde auch als einer der Finalisten bei Casual Connect London ausgewählt. Im Oktober kündigte Panda Arcade schließlich die Ankunft des Spiels auf den Philippinen, in Australien und Neuseeland an. Es wird erwartet, dass das Spiel Anfang 2020 auf den Markt kommt.

Spielfunktionen

Das Spiel ist mit unzähligen Funktionen ausgestattet. Die Entwickler haben versucht, viele nützliche und aufregende Funktionen einzubauen, die die Spieler anziehen werden. Wenn Sie gespannt auf den Start des Spiels warten, finden Sie hier einen kleinen Vorgeschmack auf die Funktionen, die Sie mit dem Spiel erhalten werden.

Pico Tanks-Mod ios

  • Multiplayer-Spiel

Das Spiel bietet Ihnen mehrere Anpassungsoptionen. Sie können diese Optionen verwenden, um Ihren Tank anzupassen. Sie können dies tun, indem Sie eine Waffe, eine Basis, verschiedene Spezialfähigkeiten und eine Vielzahl anderer kosmetischer Gegenstände auswählen.

  • Verschiedene Spielmodi

In 3V3-Teamkämpfen können Sie einen anderen Spielmodus zusammen mit einer vielfältigen Auswahl an Karten wählen.

  • Nette Kunst

Eine Sache, die Sie an dem Spiel sicherlich mögen werden, ist die entzückende Kunst, die sie verwendet haben. Es ist einfach schwer, den kleinen Panzern in einer Cartoon-Welt zu widerstehen.

  • Kurze Sitzungen

Pico Tanks Mod ist eines dieser Spiele, das für kurze Gameplay-Sessions entwickelt wurde. Aber das opfert nicht den Spaßquotienten des Spiels. Mit all den interessanten Elementen wird jeder das Multiplayer-Chaos-Spiel in vollen Zügen genießen.

Probieren Sie auch unsere Tank Stars MOD APK/IOS (Unbegrenztes Gold und Edelsteine).

Pico-Panzer mod apk

  • Spannende Erfahrung

Das Spiel wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen ein aufregendes Erlebnis zu bieten. Kein computergesteuerter Feind kann die Befriedigung und Aufregung nachbilden, einen echten Menschen zu überlisten.

  • Zusammenarbeit

Das Spiel ist dafür bekannt, hervorragende Teamarbeit zu fördern. Alle wichtigen Entscheidungen, die im Spiel getroffen werden, müssen auf Teamwork basieren.

  • Positive Erfahrung

Dieses Spiel wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen ein angenehmes Spielerlebnis zu bieten. Das Matchmaking-System des Spiels reduziert die Frustration, indem es Spielern mit denselben Fähigkeiten erlaubt, zu spielen. Das Spiel hat auch ein Post-Battle-Feedback-System, das die Beiträge der Spieler hervorhebt. Es spielt keine Rolle, ob Sie sich eine kleine oder große Mühe gemacht haben, es wird immer noch durch das Spiel hervorgehoben.

  • Viele Belohnungen

Dies ist ein sehr lohnendes Spiel, das Sie gerne spielen werden. Das Interesse, mehr Belohnungen zu gewinnen, macht jeden Kampf lohnenswert. Sie gewinnen eine neue und aufregende Erfahrung, nachdem Sie neue Spielinhalte freigeschaltet haben. Außerdem kannst du im Spiel neue Komponenten für deinen Panzer sammeln.

Mit all diesen Funktionen werden Sie das Spiel sicher genießen. Wenn die Quellen stimmen, sind Sie nur noch einen Monat davon entfernt, dieses neue Spiel auszuprobieren.

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Categories: MODS

Pico Tanks MOD APK/IOS [Unlimited Coins and Gems]

The gaming industry is flourishing with new games almost every day. Today, you have hundreds and thousands of games to play. These games belong to different genres.

The one game we are talking about here is Pico Tanks. If you are into gaming then you must have already heard about it. This is a popular multiplayer game which can be played as dual, 3vs3 and 2vs2 matches. If you wish to know more about the game then you need to read the text below.

Play endlessly with our newly released Pico Tanks mod for Android and iOS. Get Unlimited Coins, Unlimited Gems and Unlimited Potions resources on your game account.

Pico Tanks MOD App Information:

App namePico Tanks Mod
Mod FeaturesUnlimited Gold Coins, Unlimited Gems & Unlimited Potions
PlatformAndroid, IOS
Size23M
Need Root/Jailbreak?No
PriceFree

Pico Tanks is a multiplayer arena game by Panda’s Arcade. You can play this game in different modes including 2vs2, 3vs3 and dual. The game has got a vibrant color scheme which makes it look more attractive to the players.

Every match takes plays in a colorful arena which can range from the lust forest groves to yards stocked with containers. One thing to notice here is that the objects within the arena wobble shake or rock. This happens as a reaction to the mess you create.

The most important thing in the game is customization. You can customize the tanks in two main ways. Other than that you will also find a lot of weapons in the game. This may range from rail canons to Gatling guns. The game allows you to load them through certain special moves.

The best thing about the game is that it will be made available for both ios and android platforms mean everyone can play it. However, the game is in beta stage right now. It is going to be launched on January 31st globally.

Pico Tanks MOD Features:

  • Unlimited Gold Coins
  • Unlimited Gems
  • Unlimited Potions
  • Free to download
  • Totally Safe
  • Pico Tanks Mod file is very easy to install
  • Autoupdate
  • No need to root or jailbreak your device!

Pico Tanks History

The development of Pico Tanks started in 2017. It was first unveiled at PAX Australia 2017 with movement, networking, combat and user interface. In the following year, new game modes and maps were released. The developers also released several customization options, metagame, and adjustments for gameplay.

In December 2018, the game moved into its second phase of development with the start of a closed beta program.

In 2019, the game was developed rapidly by getting feedback from the beta users. Pico Tanks also bagged an award at SXSW for Best Indie Mobile game. Not just that but it was also chosen as one of the finalists at Casual Connect London. It was October that Panda Arcade finally announced the arrival of the game in the Philippines, Australia, and New Zealand. It is expected that the game will be launched in early 2020.

Game Features

The game comes loaded with tons of features. The developers have tried to incorporate many useful and exciting features that will attract the players. If you are eagerly waiting for the game to launch, here is a sneak peek of the features that you will get along with the game.

Download Pico Tanks MOD IOS

Download Pico Tanks MOD IOS

  • Multiplayer game

The game offers you several customization options. You can use these options to customize your tank. You can do so by selecting a weapon, a base, different special abilities, and a wide range of other cosmetic items.

  • Different game modes

In 3V3 team battles, you are allowed to choose a different game mode along with a diverse selection of maps.

  • Cute art

One thing you will surely like about the game is the adorable art that they have used. It is simply hard to resist the little tanks in a cartoonish world.

  • Short sessions

Pico Tanks mod is one of those games that was designed for short gameplay sessions. But that doesn’t sacrifice the fun quotient of the game. With all the interesting elements, everyone will thoroughly enjoy the multiplayer mayhem game.

Also, try our Tank Stars MOD APK/IOS (Unlimited Gold and Gems ).

  • Thrilling experience

The game is designed to give you a thrilling experience. No computer-controlled enemy can recreate the satisfaction and excitement of outsmarting a real human.

  • Teamwork

The game is known to promote excellent teamwork. All the major decisions taken in the game has to be based on teamwork.

  • Positive experience

This game is built to give you a pleasant gaming experience. The matchmaking system of the game reduces frustration by allowing players of the same skill levels to play. The game also has a post-battle feedback system which highlights the contributions made by the players. It doesn’t matter whether you have made a small effort or a big one, it will still get highlighted by the game.

  • Lots of rewards

This is a very rewarding game that you will enjoy playing. The interest to win more rewards makes every battle worthwhile. You gain a new and exciting experience after unlocking new game content. You can also collect new components for your tank in the game.

With all these features, you are sure to enjoy the game. If the sources are correct then you are just a month away from trying out this new game.

Gameplay:

How to download the Pico Tanks MOD Apk for Android

  • Click on the button below to start downloading the Pico Tanks MOD Apk.

    Download Pico Tanks MOD APK

  • Click on the OK and the download process will begin immediately.
  • After the download is completed, the installation page shall open up.
  • Press Install and follow the instructions

Pico Tanks Pre-registration

As already mentioned above, the game is going to be released in early 2020. It is expected that the game will be out by 31st January 2020. The pre-registration process has already started. You can pre-register yourself for the game by visiting the app store on your smartphone.

For those who are pre-registering themselves for the Pico Tanks mod will be entitled to receive exciting rewards. For example, you will get the legendary back sheep tank topper. You should share this piece of information with your friends so that they can pre-register themselves too. The steps are as follows:

  • You need to do is visit the app store from your phone and search the game in the store.
  • Once the game page opens you can see the pre-register option.
  • Click on the option and you will be pre-registered.
  • A pop-up message will appear where you can check the box to receive notifications from the game.

You can unregister yourself any time you want before the game is launched.

If you are intrigued by the game then you should stay prepared for its launch. From what we can assume from its features, it’s going to be an interesting game to play. But you can download our Pico Tanks mod for Android and iOS directly from our website. It is 100% free and easy to install. You can take advantage of full, unlimited gold coins, potions, and gems resources.

Share
Bonnie Ruberg

There is no one typical experience for a game writer. I like to focus more on character development. I also enjoy playing Android games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Read More