State of Survival MOD APK/IOS (Unlimited Diamonds)

1.13.20

Mod-Funktionen: Unbegrenzte Diamanten und unbegrenzte Münzen. Unbegrenzte BioCaps/Kisten. Schalte alle Waffen frei
DOWNLOAD
3.7/5 Stimmen: 3
Tamano
138M
Ausführung
1.13.20
Consíguelo en
Google Play

Reportar Esta-App

Beschreibung

Dieses Spiel ist das strategiezentrierteste Handyspiel, das jemals veröffentlicht wurde. Laden Sie unsere herunter State of Survival mod apk für Android und iOS und einer der besten Spieler werden.

Mit unserem Mod bekommst du Geld/Ressourcen auf dein Spielkonto. Sie werden auch alle Waffen freischalten.

State of Survival MOD APK-Informationen:

State-of-Survival-Mod

App NameState of Survival-Mod
Mod-FunktionenUnbegrenzte Diamanten und unbegrenzte Münzen. Unbegrenzte BioCaps/Kisten. Schalte alle Waffen frei
PlattformAndroid, iOS
Größe140M
Benötigen Sie Root/Jailbreak?Nein
PreisFrei

State of Survival MOD-Funktionen:

  • Unbegrenzte Diamanten
  • Unbegrenzte Münzen
  • Unbegrenzte BioCaps/Kisten
  • Schalte alle Waffen frei
  • Kostenlos für download
  • Völlig sicher
  • Die State of Survival Mod-Datei ist sehr einfach zu installieren
  • Automatisches Update
  • Sie müssen Ihr Gerät nicht rooten oder jailbreaken!

Probier unser PUBG Mobile MOD APK/IOS.

Unbegrenzte Diamanten

Diamanten sind die Premium-Währung, die im State of Survival-Spiel verwendet wird. Sie können sie verdienen, indem Sie die Events abschließen. Sie können diese Diamanten verwenden, um Premium-Artikel zu kaufen. Da Diamanten so selten sind, ist es sehr wichtig, dass Sie sie ansammeln. Mit unserem State of Survival Mod APK können Sie sofort unbegrenzte Diamanten erhalten. Sie können sogar Diamanten in Münzen umwandeln.

Unbegrenzte Münzen

Münzen sind die grundlegenden und doch wichtigsten Ressourcen im Spiel. Die meisten Dinge, die Sie im Spiel kaufen können, sind mit Münzen. Durch das Abschließen von Missionen erhältst du eine Tüte mit Münzen. Um im Spiel zu überleben und die Kämpfe gegen Zombies zu gewinnen, müssen Sie so viele Münzen wie möglich haben.

Sie können Münzen verwenden, um das Outfit und die Accessoires aufzuwerten. Sie müssen das alles nicht tun, denn Sie können einfach unsere State of Survival MOD APK für Android und iOS download verwenden. Ja, so einfach ist das, unser Mod ist kostenlos und einfach zu installieren. Sie können bis zu unbegrenzte Coins-Ressourcen erhalten.

Über das Spiel

State of Survival ist eines der faszinierendsten Spiele, die Sie bei Google Play herunterladen können. In diesem Spiel sehen Sie, wie Sie wieder aufbauen, retten, forschen und Kontakte knüpfen.

Es ist im Grunde ein Szenario eines Ausbruchs, der vor 6 Monaten passiert ist. Das Spiel handelt von einer Infektion, die bereits den größten Teil der Zivilisation des Landes getötet hat und die meisten Ihrer Freunde haben nicht überlebt. Da du bis zuletzt überlebt hast, ist es deine Pflicht, richtig zu überleben und das ganze Land zu erobern, indem du richtig kämpfst.

Spielen Sie State of Survival mit unserem MOD und erhalten Sie unbegrenztes Geld auf Ihrem Spielkonto. Sie können alle Gegenstände freischalten und das Spiel ganz einfach gewinnen.

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch unser neues Stormfall Saga of Survival MOD APK.

State of Survival-Mod für iOS

Spielweise

Das Spiel wird beginnen und es wird eine Zeit darstellen, in der eine Infektion bereits das ganze Land erfasst hat. Der größte Teil der Zivilisation und ihrer Männer hat die Infektion bereits nicht überlebt. Dies ist die Zeit der Isolation, der zermürbenden Not und des Terrors. Jetzt ist das ganze Land unter der Kontrolle der Infizierten. Ihre Aufgabe wird es sein, mit allen anderen Überlebenden zu kämpfen oder sich mit ihnen anzufreunden. Alle müssen zusammenhalten, um zu überleben. Alle Ressourcen enden, also müssen Sie die übrig gebliebenen Ressourcen richtig verwenden.

Nach dem Ausbruch wurde eine völlig neue Welt geschaffen, die gefährlich ist, aber auch mit mehreren Möglichkeiten gefüllt ist und auch eine immense Macht bietet, in der die Menschen bereit sind, die Kontrolle darüber zu übernehmen. Da die gesamte Zivilisation zermürbenden Schwierigkeiten ausgesetzt war, gibt es kaum noch freundliche Menschen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie beim Spielen dieses Spiels immer bei Bewusstsein sind und planen Sie Ihre Strategien entsprechend.

State of Survival Mod Apk

Spielfunktionen

  1. Die erste wird sein, die Siedlung wieder aufzubauen, die wie ein sicherer Hafen für alle Überlebenden sein wird, und sie wird auch die Grundlage für das postapokalyptische Imperium sein.
  2. Sie werden alle anderen Überlebenden haben, die Ihre Stärke erhöhen werden. Versuchen Sie immer, die Überlebenden mit besonderen Fähigkeiten ausfindig zu machen, da sie den Krieg gewinnen können.
  3. Da die Krankheit der Zombies schnell mutiert, ist es sehr wichtig, dass Sie verstehen, wie der gesamte Prozess funktioniert. Wenn Sie diese Infektion effizient kontrollieren können, können Sie auch den gesamten Staat kontrollieren.
  4. Um dieses Spiel optimal zu spielen, müssen Sie Kraft bewahren. Versuchen Sie also, mehr Allianzen zu schließen und auch strategische Partnerschaften einzugehen, die Ihnen helfen werden, all die Schrecken zu überleben, die von der infizierten Wildnis geschaffen werden.

Dies ist eines der aufregendsten kommenden Spiele. Wenn Sie dieses Spiel spielen möchten, müssen Sie alle Funktionen dieses Spiels kennen und vor allem mutig genug sein, alles zu ergreifen, was von den Infizierten mitgenommen wurde. Nur wer genug Mut hat, wird bis zuletzt überleben. Man muss jedes Mal mit anderen Überlebenden spielen, um zu gewinnen.

Sie können auch unsere neuesten ausprobieren Tag R Survival MOD.

FAQ:

Gibt es einen Hack für das Spiel State of Survival?

Ja, unser Team hat einen sicheren Mod für Android- und iOS-Geräte entwickelt. Sie können es download und öffnen. Befolgen Sie die einfachen Schritte, um den Mod zu starten.

Wie bekomme ich unbegrenzt Münzen im State of Survival?

Laden Sie unseren Mod herunter und Sie können unbegrenzte Münzen-Ressourcen auf Ihr Spielkonto erhalten. download kostenlos die neueste Version von State of Survival MOD APK von unserer Website.

Was hat mir diese MOD zu bieten?

Durch downloading unseres State of Survival mod apk können Sie unbegrenzt Diamanten, unbegrenzt Münzen und unbegrenzt BioCaps/Crates erhalten. Schalten Sie außerdem alle im Spiel verfügbaren Waffen frei. Laden Sie es kostenlos herunter und kämpfen Sie nicht mehr darum, Ressourcen zu sammeln.

Ist es sicher, diese State of Survival MOD APK auf meinem Android-Handy zu installieren?

Unsere Mod.apk-Datei ist 100% kostenlos und sicher. Darüber hinaus ist es auch ohne Werbung. So können Sie dieses Spiel mit unbegrenzten Ressourcen und ohne störende Werbung genießen.

Video

5 Kommentare de "State of Survival MOD APK/IOS (Unlimited Diamonds)"

  1. Traea Gervais Würfel:

    Es funktioniert sogar für iOS. Lol, toll.

  2. fcuk ja Würfel:

    Es klappt. Gute App zu.

  3. Bookofeli Würfel:

    es funktioniert wirklich

  4. wiedergeboren Würfel:

    der Mod ist gut

  5. rodrigo Würfel:

    einer der besten State of Survival-Mods 😀

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

State of Survival MOD APK/IOS (Unlimited Diamonds)

This game is the most strategy-centric mobile game that has been ever launched. Download our State of Survival mod apk for Android and iOS and become one of the best players.

With our Mod, you will get Money/ Resources on your game account. You will also unlock all the weapons.

State of Survival MOD APK Information:

App nameState of Survival Mod
Mod FeaturesUnlimited Diamonds & Unlimited Coins. Unlimited BioCaps/ Crates. Unlock All Weapons
PlatformAndroid, IOS
Size140M
Need Root/Jailbreak?No
PriceFree

State of Survival MOD Features:

  • Unlimited Diamonds
  • Unlimited Coins
  • Unlimited BioCaps/ Crates
  • Unlock All Weapons
  • Free to download
  • Totally Safe
  • State of Survival Mod file is very easy to install
  • Autoupdate
  • No need to root or jailbreak your device!

Try our PUBG Mobile MOD APK/IOS.

Unlimited Diamonds

Diamonds are the premium currency used in the State of Survival game. You can earn them by completing the events. You can use these diamonds to purchase premium items. Being so rare diamonds are very important for you to accumulate. With our State of Survival Mod APK, you can get instantly Unlimited Diamonds. You can even convert diamonds into coins.

Unlimited Coins

Coins are the basic and yet the most important resources in the game. Most things you can buy in the game are with coins. Completing missions gets you a bag of coins. To survive in the game and to win the fights against zombies you must have as many coins as possible.

You can use coins for upgrading the outfit and the accessories. You don’t need to do all of that because you can just download our State of Survival MOD APK for Android and iOS. Yes, as simple as that, our mod is free and easy to install. You can get up to Unlimited Coins resources.

About the game

State of Survival is one of the most intriguing games that you can download from Google Play. In this game, you will see rebuild, rescue, research, and socialize.

It is basically a scenario of an outbreak that has happened before 6 months. The game is about an infection that has already killed most of the civilization of the country and most of your friends have failed to survive. As you have survived till the last so it is your duty to survive properly and take hold of the entire country by fighting properly.

Play State of Survival using our MOD and get Unlimited Money on your game account. You can unlock all the items and win the game very easily.

You may also like our new Stormfall Saga of Survival MOD APK.

Download State of Survival MOD IOS

Download State of Survival MOD IOS

Gameplay

The game will begin and it will portray a time when an infection has already over overtaken the entire country. Most of the civilization and its men have already failed to survive the infection. This is the time of isolation, grueling hardship, and terror. Now the entire land is under the control of the infected. Your job will be to fight or make friends with all the other survivors. Everyone will have to stick together in order to survive. All the resources are ending so you will have to use the leftover resources properly.

After the outbreak, an entirely new world has been created that is dangerous, but it is also filled with several opportunities and it also offers immense power in which people are ready to take control of it. As the entire civilization has faced some grueling hardship so there are hardly any friendly people who are left. Make sure you are always conscious while playing this game and plan your strategies accordingly.

Game Features

  1. The first will be to rebuild the settlement which will be like a safe haven for all the survivors and it will also be the foundation for the empire post-apocalyptic.
  2. You will have all the other survivors that will increase the strength. Always try to locate the survivors who have special abilities because they will be able to win the war.
  3. As the disease of zombies is rapidly mutating so it is very important for you to understand how the entire process is working. If you can efficiently control this infection then you will be able to control the entire state as well.
  4. For playing this game optimally you will have to maintain strength. So try to make more alliances and also have strategic partnerships that will help you to survive all the horrors that are created by the infected wilderness.

This is one of the most exciting upcoming games. If you want to play this game, then you will have to know about all the features of this game and most importantly, you must be brave enough to take hold of everything that has been taken by the infected. Only the person who has enough courage will survive until the last. One will have to play with other survivors for winning every time.

You can download the game from Google Play or from our website. Also, you can try our latest Day R Survival MOD.

State of Survival APK Gameplay:

How to download State of Survival MOD Apk for Android

    • Click on the button below to start downloading State of Survival MOD Apk.

      Download State of Survival MOD APK

    • Click on the OK and the download process will begin immediately.
    • After the download is completed, the installation page shall open up.
    • Press Install and follow the instructions.

FAQ:

Is there a Hack for the State of Survival game?

Yes, our team has developed a safe mod for both Android and iOS devices. You can download it and open it. Follow the easy steps to start the mod.

How can I get Unlimited Coins in the State of Survival?

Download our mod and you will be able to get Unlimited Coins resources to your game account. At no cost, download the latest version of State of Survival MOD APK from our website.

What does this MOD have to offer me?

By downloading our State of Survival mod apk you will be able to receive Unlimited Diamonds, Unlimited Coins, and Unlimited BioCaps/ Crates. Also, Unlock all the weapons available in the game. Download it for free and don’t struggle to gather resources anymore.

Is it safe to download this State of Survival MOD APK on my Android phone?

Our mod .apk file is 100% free and safe. Moreover, it is also without Ads. So, you can enjoy playing this game with unlimited resources and no Ads to disturb you.
Share

View Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Read More