Download Slay The Spire Mobile APK for Android/iOS

2.2.8

Kostenlose APK
DOWNLOAD
4.2/5 Stimmen: 212
Desarrollador
Bescheidene Spiele
Tamano
24M
Ausführung
2.2.8
Anforderungen
5.1 und höher
Consíguelo en
Google Play

Reportar Esta-App

Beschreibung

Slay the Spire ist ein von MegaCrit entwickeltes Android/iOS-Spiel, das die Mechanik der Deckbaukarte hat. Die Freude des Roguelikes ist, als würde man aus dem Müll eine Gewinnstrategie erschaffen. Sie werden es an Straßenrändern herumliegen entdecken und in dieser Hinsicht die Anwesenheit von Schleimmonstern in einer Mordstadt. Auf unserer Website können Sie die kostenlose Version von Slay The Spire Mobile Apk download herunterladen. Sie können auch download Pfad des Exils Apk.

Überblick

In diesem Spiel ist dein Deck dein Charakter. Nachdem Sie jedem Monster begegnet sind, erhalten Sie drei Karten, aus denen Sie auswählen können. Einige Karten sind individuell stärker als andere Karten, das einfache Sammeln starker Karten reicht nicht aus.

Es gibt mehrere mechanische Themen, die sich durch das Kartenset ziehen (drei Charaktere sind derzeit im Spiel vorhanden). Sie werden dann von ihnen klar angewiesen, Decks zu erstellen, die Effekte und Synergien zusammenbringen, damit ihre Wirkung vervielfacht wird.

Eine Karte kann nicht von Ihrem Deck ferngehalten werden, während Sie sie für eine spätere Verwendung reservieren. Es gibt nur wenige Möglichkeiten, Karten dauerhaft aus Ihrem Deck zu entfernen. Wir haben also Kompromisse: Sie können sehr früh eine Karte aufheben, die sich sofort in Ihr Deck einfügt. Ein Ballast mit der Hoffnung, es zur Grundlage Ihrer späteren Strategie zu machen, sobald andere Puzzleteile verfügbar sind, die hinzugefügt werden können.

Slay The Spire Mobile GamePlay

Wie bereits erwähnt, müssen die Spieler zu Beginn des Spiels einen der drei verfügbaren Charaktere auswählen (The Defect, The Silence und Ironclad), jeder zu Beginn mit einer festgelegten Menge an Gold, Gesundheit und grundlegender Verteidigung und offensive Karten. Außerdem erhält jeder Charakter ein einzigartiges spezifisches Relikt, das Ihnen einen passiven Bonus verleiht. Wenn ein Spieler bis zum Ende des ersten Akts erfolgreich aufräumt, stehen den Spielern außerdem mehrere Auswahlmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung, um Boni zu verdienen. Um den Aufstieg zu beginnen, muss der Spieler die unterste Etage als Startpfad wählen.

Kartentypen

Es gibt fünf Arten von Karten in diesem Spiel: Statuskarten, Fähigkeitskarten, Angriffskarten, Fluchkarten und Machtkarten. Außerdem gibt es drei Seltenheitsstufen für Karten: episch, selten und gewöhnlich, wobei die Effektivität der Karte oft mit der Seltenheit übereinstimmt. Wir haben auch Kartenformen, die aufgewertet und normal sind.

  • Statuskarten

Dieser Kartentyp ist das Ergebnis negativer Effekte durch den Kampf mit bestimmten Feinden.

  • Fähigkeitskarten

Die Fertigkeitskarte führt mehrere Effekte aus, dh Gegnern einen negativen Effekt zufügen, gegen eine Menge Schaden kämpfen.

  • Angriffskarten

Diese Karte befasst sich mit Schaden und hat manchmal einige sekundäre Effekte.

  • Fluchkarten

Dieser Kartentyp greift Spieler mit einem negativen Effekt an, entweder auf der Hand oder im Spiel, und wird durch mehrere Ereignisse erworben.

  • Machtkarten

Dies verleiht den Spielern einige passive Effekte, darunter die Vergiftung von Feinden.

Spiel-Screenshots:

töte-den-turm-mobil

töte-den-turm-android-ios

Kampf

Beim Kartenspielen wird Energie verbraucht. Um eine Karte zu spielen, legst du sie auf den Erschöpft- oder den Ablagestapel, wodurch sie aus dem Spiel entfernt wird. Wenn die Züge des Spielers dazu führen, dass Karten vom leeren Stapel gezogen werden, wird der Ablagestapel in den Ziehstapel umgemischt. Am Ende jeder Runde werden alle verbleibenden Karten vom Spieler in einen Ablagestapel gemischt, wo die Feinde dieses Spielers nun angreifen können, bevor er die nächste Runde beginnt.

Strategie

Slay the Spire-Spiel (Deckbuilding), erfordert von den Spielern eine entwickelte Strategie für ihr Deck, um von der Beute profitieren zu können. Ähnlich wie bei anderen Deckbauspielen führt eine Wunde, die nicht gespielt werden kann, zu einer Verdünnung des Decks des Spielers, daher muss der Spieler eine strategische Entscheidung treffen, welche der Karten am besten geeignet ist, um ein effektives Deck zu erstellen die richtige Zeit, um Geld auszugeben, um Karten zu entfernen, wenn Kartenzusätze abgelehnt werden, damit die Stärke des Decks maximal ist.

Entwicklung

Derzeit wird Slay the Spire von MegaCrit LLC mit Sitz in Seattle entwickelt; mit leitenden Entwicklern wie Casey Yano und Anthony Giovannetti. Ursprünglich war es ihr Ziel, ein Spiel zu entwickeln, das Deckbau ähnlich dem Rogue-like-Dominion beinhaltet. Inspiration wurde teilweise auch vom Netrunner-Kartenspiel gezogen, das von Giovannetti so geliebt und für dieses Spiel, eine Community-Website, gepflegt wurde.

Rezeption

Bis 21st Januar 2018 wurde dieses Spiel (Slay the Spire) auf Steam als 2. eingestuftnd meistverkauftes Spiel; Schätzungen von SteamSpy zufolge gab es bis Februar 2018 mehr als 500.000 Spieler dieses Spiels.

Video

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Categories: Games

Download Slay The Spire Mobile APK for Android/iOS

Slay the Spire is an Android/iOS game developed by MegaCrit and having the mechanics of the deck building card. The roguelike’s joy is like creating a winning strategy out of the trash. You’ll discover it lying around roadsides and in this respect, presence of slime monsters in a murdertown. You can also download Path of Exile Apk.

Overview

In this game, your deck is your character. After encountering each monster,  you get three cards from which you can pick from. Some cards are more powerful individually than other cards, simply gathering strong cards won’t just be enough.

There are several mechanical themes running through the set of cards (three characters are currently present in the game). You are then clearly directed by them to create decks that bring effects and synergies together, for their impact to be multiplied.

A card cannot be kept away from your deck while reserving it for later use. There are few opportunities to remove cards permanently from your deck. So we have trade-offs: You can pick up a card very early, which adds immediately to your deck. A dead weight with the hope of making it the basis of your later strategy, as soon as other pieces of puzzles are available to be added to it.

Slay The Spire Mobile GamePlay

As said earlier, when the game starts, the players will have to choose one from the three characters available (The defect, the silent, and the Ironclad), each at the start, having a set amount of gold, health, and basic defensive and offensive cards. Also, every character gets a unique specific relic, providing you a passive bonus. Furthermore, if a player successfully clears up to the close of the first act, several choices become available by Neow (a strange entity) to players, in order to earn bonuses. To start their ascent, the player will have to choose from the lowest floor, as a starting path.

Card Types

There are five types of cards in this game: Status cards, skill cards, attack cards, curse cards, and power cards. Also, there are three rarity tiers for cards: epic, rare and common, with the effectiveness of the card often at scale with rarity. We also have forms of cards which are: upgraded and normal.

  • Status cards

This card type is as a result of negative effects due to combat with certain enemies.

  • Skill cards

The skill card performs several effects, i.e. inflicting on enemies, a negative effect, fighting against a quantity of damage.

  • Attack cards

This card deals with damage and at times has some secondary effect.

  • Curse cards

This card type attacks players with a negative effect either they are in hand or in play and are acquired through several events.

  • Power cards

This confers on players some passive effects which include poisoning of enemies.

How to download and install Slay The Spire on Android

  • Click on the button below to start downloading Slay the Spire.apk
  • Click on the OK and the download process will begin immediately.
  • After the download is completed, the installation page shall open up.
  • Press Install and follow the instructions.

Game Screenshots:

Combat

Energy is spent when playing cards. To play a card, you place it in exhausted or the discard pile, which removes it from play. If the player’s moves entail drawing cards from the empty deck, there is a reshufflement of the discard pile to the draw deck. When each turn ends, all the remaining cards are shuffled by the player into a discard pile, where the enemies of this player can now attack before he/she starts the next turn.

Strategy

Slay the Spire game (deck building), requires a developed strategy by the players for their deck so as to be able to acquire from the loot. Similar to other deck building games, wound cards that cannot be played, causes a dilution of the player’s deck, so there must be a strategic decision by the player on which of the cards will be the best fit to make an effective deck, what is the proper time to spend cash in order to remove cards in cases where card additions are turned down, so that the deck’s strength will be maximal.

Development

Currently, the Slay the Spire is developed by MegaCrit LLC which is based in Seattle; with lead developers as Casey Yano and Anthony Giovannetti. Initially, their goal was to develop a game that involves deck-building similar to the rogue-like dominion. Inspiration was also drawn partially from the Netrunner card game, which was so loved by Giovannetti and maintained for this game, a community website.

Reception

By 21st January 2018, this game (Slay the Spire) was ranked on Steam as the 2nd highest sold game; By February 2018, SteamSpy estimates said that players of this game were more than 500,000.

Download URLs (Android & IOS):

Slay The Spire Mobile APK for Android

Slay The Spire Mobile for IOS

Share
Beth Trotman

I’m Beth Trotman, a fun-loving freelance writer living in the Ottawa area. I love writing about games. I don't know why, but it seems that's my hobby, at least for now.

Recent Posts

  • Games

Download Durango:Wild Lands APK for Android/IOS

The strategy game is a genre which expanded massively after everyone started using smartphones or tablets. Also, with the availability…

1 month ago
  • MODS

Durango: Wild Lands MOD APK for Android/IOS

Durango: Wild Lands MOD Features: Use our Durango: Wild Lands MOD and get Unlimited Resources on your game account. You…

1 month ago
  • Game Reviews

Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements, the Hit TV Show Is Now All Set For Smartphone Debut

There are lots of milestones and bonuses that you can get hold of by playing this game. You will find…

1 month ago
  • Game Reviews

Stardew Valley: The Best RPG Based Farming Game Presented Here

Stardew Valley has already become a big hit in the gaming community in the present time. You simply move into…

1 month ago
  • Games

Download Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements APK for Android/IOS

Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements is a mobile game that allows users to build their own empire of meth. It is…

2 months ago
  • MODS

Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements MOD APK for Android/IOS

Good news for all the fans of the hit TV show Breaking Bad: Criminal Elements, the official game of the…

1 month ago

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.