Download Granny Horror Game APK for Android/IOS

1.7.9

Kostenlose APK
DOWNLOAD
4.3/5 Stimmen: 88
Tamano
99M
Ausführung
1.7.9
Anforderungen
4.4 und höher
Consíguelo en
Google Play

Reportar Esta-App

Beschreibung

Ein Überblick über Oma

Granny ist im Grunde ein Arcade-Spiel, das von einer Firma namens Dvloper entwickelt wird. Oma Apk ist im Grunde ein Spiel, bei dem die Oma den Spieler in ihrem Haus eingesperrt hält. Es ist das Ziel des Spielers, zu versuchen, aus dem Haus zu kommen, aber keinerlei Geräusche zu machen. Oma kann alles hören und das ist der Grund, warum Oma dieses Geräusch hören kann, wenn irgendetwas herunterfällt, und sie wird gerannt kommen. Spieler haben die Möglichkeit, sich unter dem Bett und auch im Kleiderschrank zu verstecken. Die Spieler haben in diesem Spiel nur 5 Tage Zeit, um das Haus zu verlassen. Dieses Spiel hat ein paar Werbungen und wird derzeit von den Spielern mit 4,5 von 5 bewertet.

Neue Funktionen von Oma

Das Beste an der neuen Version des Spiels Oma ist, dass es mehrere Orte im Spiel gibt, die die Spieler erkunden können. Es gibt jetzt 2 Möglichkeiten, wie die Spieler aus dem Haus fliehen können. Außerdem wurde dem Spiel ein neues Level namens „Practice“ hinzugefügt, das die Spieler verwenden können, wenn sie das Spiel starten. Dem Spiel werden jetzt viele nützliche Gegenstände hinzugefügt, um das Spiel interessanter zu machen. In der neuesten Version des Spiels ist Granny etwas größer geworden. Ein neues Haustier wurde ebenfalls zum Spiel hinzugefügt und alle Fehler, die es im Spiel gab, sind jetzt behoben.

Das Spiel Oma ist eines der beliebtesten Spiele im Android Play Store mit mehr als 50.000.000 downloads. Die Dateigröße des Spiels beträgt 66 MB und das letzte Mal, dass dieses Spiel aktualisiert wurde, war am 22nd August 2018. Dieses Spiel läuft derzeit auf Version 1.5. Granny benötigt dazu eine Android-Version von 4.0 oder neuer.

Probieren Sie unser Neues aus Oma Spiel Mod IOS

Spiel-Screenshots:

Oma-android-ios-Spiel

Oma-android-ios-mod

Spielweise

Das Spiel ist im Grunde ein Arcade-Spiel, bei dem Oma den Spieler in ihrem Haus einsperrt. Ziel des Spielers ist es, aus dem Haus zu entkommen, ohne dass Oma davon erfährt. Granny ist kein gewöhnliches Spiel. Das Spiel ist mit viel Abenteuer verbunden und die gruseligen Geräusche, die im Spiel vorhanden sind, machen das Spiel viel interessanter. Wenn Sie Angst vor gruseligen Orten haben, wird dieses Spiel Sie sicherlich interessieren. Das Horrorerlebnis des Spiels ist wirklich gut und dieses Spiel wird den Spielern helfen, immer wachsam zu sein.

Wenn Sie nach einem Spiel suchen, das Ihnen hilft, Angst zu haben, dann ohne weiter nachzudenken, einfach download Granny. Dieses Spiel ist absolut kostenlos und die Spieler können In-App-Produkte kaufen, die etwa Rs 55 pro Stück kosten. Die meisten Spieler, die dieses Spiel gespielt haben, haben gute Kritiken abgegeben und das Spielen dieses Spiels wird den Spielern definitiv helfen, die ganze Zeit Angst zu haben. Dieses Spiel ist eines der besten und beliebtesten Horrorspiele, die derzeit im Google Play Store von download erhältlich sind.

Video

Ein Kommentar zu "Download Granny Horror Game APK for Android/IOS"

  1. Juan Luis Würfel:

    Ich brauche den Überlistungs-Mod, den ich an Oma sauge

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Categories: Games
October 17, 2018
| On 3 weeks ago

Download Granny Horror Game APK for Android/IOS

An overview of Granny

Granny is basically an arcade game which is developed by a company named Dvloper. Granny is basically a game where the Granny keeps the player locked in her home. It is the aim of the player to try getting out of the home, but not making any kind of sound. Granny is able to hear everything and this is the reason if anything falls Granny will be able to hear that sound and she will come running. Players have the option to hide under the bed and also in the wardrobe. Players will have just 5 days to exit the home in this game. This game has a few advertisements, and it is right now rated 4.5 out of 5 by the players.

New features of Granny

The best thing about the new version of the game Granny is that there are multiple numbers of places in the game which the players will be able to explore. There are now 2 ways that the players will be able to escape from the house. There is also a new level added to the game called Practice which the players are able to use when they are starting the game. A lot of useful items are now added to the game to make the game more interesting. In the latest version of the game, Granny has become a little bit taller. A new pet has also been added to the game and all the bugs that were there in the game are now fixed.

The game Granny is one of the popular games in the android play store which has more than 50,000,000 downloads. The file size of the game is 66 MB and the last time this game was updated was on 22nd August 2018. This game is currently running on version 1.5. Granny requires an android version of 4.0 or newer to that.

How to download and install Granny on Android

  • Click on the button below to start downloading Granny.apk
  • Click on the OK and the download process will begin immediately.
  • After the download is completed, the installation page shall open up.
  • Press Install and follow the instructions.

Try our new Granny game Mod IOS

Game Screenshots:

Gameplay

The game is basically an arcade game where Granny traps the player in her house. It is the players aim to escape the house without Granny knowing about it. Granny is not like any kind of regular game. There is a lot of adventure attached to the game and the creepy sounds that are present in the game makes the game much more interesting. If you are scared of creepy places, then this game will surely keep you interested. The horror experience of the game is really good and this game will help the players to always be alert.

If you are looking for a game that will help you be scared, then without thinking further simply download Granny. This game is absolutely free and players will be able to purchase in-app products which cost about Rs 55 per item. Most of the players who have played this game have given good reviews and playing this game will definitely help the players be scared all the time. This game is one of the best and most popular horror games that are right now available in the Google Play store to download.

Download URLs (Android & IOS):

Granny APK for Android

Granny IOS

Bonnie Ruberg

There is no one typical experience for a game writer. I like to focus more on character development.

Tags: androidDownloadGamesGrannyHorrorios

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.